Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (39) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (39) | N (21) | O (11) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (4)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (102) | C (82) | D (62) | E (28) | F (49) | G (70) | H (98) | I (6) | J (39) | K (85) | L (55) | M (108) | N (32) | O (27) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (62) | S (140) | T (36) | U (4) | V (29) | W (86) | X (1) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phonesort descending
Johnson, David Johnsond@gtc.edu Custodian-2H/C Kenosha
Kohler, Diane kohlerd@gtc.edu Use 22351
Vernezze, Mike Vernezzem@gtc.edu Adj Inst Business Admin - K Kenosha
Davis, Nathan davisn@gtc.edu Student Casual Elkhorn
Aldrich, Janice aldrichj@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn Elkhorn
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Casual
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Casual
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Casual
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Adjunct-522 Burlington
Herbrechtsmeier, Erik HerbrechtsmeierE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Schulz, Jeffrey schulzj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Boeck, Janice Boeckj@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Racine
Rohde, John rohdej@gtc.edu Adjunct
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Casual
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Adjunct
Castineyra, Katie castineyrak@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Wieser, Kevin WieserK@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
StMartin, Linda stmartinl@gtc.edu Adjunct
Cikel, Shelley cikels@gtc.edu Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Kane, Christopher kanec@gtc.edu Adjunct-861
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Casual
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Casual
Wuerker, Jay WuerkerJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington Burlington
Stratton, Charles StrattonC@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Lawson, Cassell lawsonc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Certification - District
Whiten, Joshua WhitenJo@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Wendt, Ursula Wendtu@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software - K Racine
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Lauenstein, Debra lauensteind@gtc.edu Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Conner, Valerie ConnerV@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Casual
Weiss, Leonhard weissl@gtc.edu Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Marifern, David marifernd@gtc.edu Casual
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Adjunct
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Adjunct
Weitkum, Mark weitkumm@gtc.edu
Browarski, Jacob browarskij@gtc.edu
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian
Lois, Linda loisl@gtc.edu Cleaner Elkhorn
Ellis, Shakyra elliss@gtc.edu Casual Racine
McFarland, Megan mcfarlandm@gtc.edu Casual
Lofy, Richard LofyR@gtc.edu Instructor, Mfg Processes, Lean Concepts, Six-Sigma Kenosha
Birkholz, Russell Birkholzr@gtc.edu Adjunct Kenosha
Cornella, Roshann cornellar@gtc.edu Work Study Racine 2954
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Work Study
Assad, Fawzi AssadF@gtc.edu Casual
Lincoln, Kathleen lincolnk@gtc.edu Casual Technical
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Schmidt, John SchmidtJ@gtc.edu Adjunct
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Pritzl, Andrew pritzla@gtc.edu Casual
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Magnuson, Christopher MagnusonC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
May, Amy MayA@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Ravnikar, Nicholas ravnikarn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Adjunct
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
McRoberts, David mcrobertsd@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Kenosha
Fleischer, Thomas fleischert@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty-Casual
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Adjunct 502
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Related Business - R
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Adjunct
Blaisdell, Kirk blaisdellk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Krause, Gary krauseg@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Poyner, Heather poynerh@gtc.edu Adjunct
Devlin, Mary devlinm@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Eckstein, Gary ecksteing@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Arvola, William arvolaw@gtc.edu
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu
Vrchota, Beth vrchotab@gtc.edu Nursing Lab Assistant Burlington
Wilber, Murphy wilberm@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Vargas, Jaszmine vargasj@gtc.edu Cleaner Kenosha
Kane, Aleah kanea@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Avalos, Lynn avalosl@gtc.edu Work Study Racine 2954
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Casual
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Adjunct
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Adj Inst Related Business - E
Grogan, Michael GroganM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K