Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (9) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (30) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (79) | D (63) | E (27) | F (45) | G (68) | H (96) | I (5) | J (39) | K (85) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (26) | P (63) | Q (4) | R (61) | S (132) | T (34) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campussort descending Phone
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu Adjunct
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Casual
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Casual
Torres, Wendy TorresW@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Casual
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Adjunct
McCloskey, Barbara McCloskeyB@gtc.edu Adjunct
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Casual
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Adjunct
Epping, Amanda EppingA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Pease, Tina peaset@gtc.edu
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu
Chapman, Cheryl ChapmanC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Reading - K
Noffsinger, Jamie noffsingerj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Herbrechtsmeier, Erik HerbrechtsmeierE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Nursing Lab Assistant
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Casual
Khan, Iman khani@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Casual
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Heinen, Alberta heinena@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetologist Apprenticeship 564-3186
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Adjunct 502
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Leafblad, Robert leafbladr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Welding - Racine
McKee, Richard mckeer@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Pepper, Roberta pepperr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 E
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Casual
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Hochstetter, Nora hochstettern@gtc.edu Adjunct
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Sloan, Elizabeth sloane@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Albert, Kathleen AlbertK@gtc.edu Casual
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Adjunct-316
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Casual
Kim, Eunkyung KimE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Rangel, Sammy rangels@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Werner, Edwin WernerE@gtc.edu Adjunct 196
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Misc Wages-Casual 898-7538
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Adjunct
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Casual
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Otto, Hope ottoh@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Guilbert, Paul GuilbertP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Adjunct
Pruscha, Jean pruschaj@gtc.edu Adj Inst GD for TS
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu WGTD Operator/Announcer/Copy Writer - Casual
Sheppard, Robert sheppardr@gtc.edu Casual
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty Casual
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Casual
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Adjunct
Dresen, James dresenjl@gtc.edu Casual
Bursek-Krekling, Brenda BursekKreklingB@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Casual
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Casual
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Cook, Michael cookm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Blaisdell, Kirk blaisdellk@gtc.edu Adjunct
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu Adjunct
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Prichard, Roberta prichardr@gtc.edu Adj Inst GD for TS
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Kane, Joshua kanej@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu
Buggs, Candace buggsc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Nursing Lab Assistant
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Casual
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Casual