Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (51) | R (17) | S (64) | T (36) | U (9) | V (3) | W (22) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (80) | D (62) | E (27) | F (45) | G (67) | H (95) | I (5) | J (39) | K (84) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (60) | S (133) | T (33) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phonesort descending
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Casual
Keisler, Anthony keislera@gtc.edu Casual 100 Elkhorn
Heffner, Elena heffnere@gtc.edu Work Study Racine
Smith, Shane smithsm@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Casual
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Casual
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Fisher, David FisherD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Leafblad, Robert leafbladr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Welding - Racine
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Adjunct
Grunseth, Kay Mary grunsethm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Barber/Cos Appren - R
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Kokan, Anjie kokana@gtc.edu 19J Inst Esl - Bisd
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Casual
Lester, Lawrence LesterL@gtc.edu Do Not Use Burlington
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu Adjunct
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Adjunct
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@gtc.edu Casual
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Adjunct 502
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Work Study
Moore, Tony mooret@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Librarian - Casual
Benson, Edmund BensonE@gtc.edu Casual
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Casual
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu Adjunct
Baumann, Richard BaumannR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Decker, Jack DeckerJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Brand, Linda brandl@gtc.edu Adjunct
Robers, Barbara RobersB@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Carslick, Kimberly Carslickk@gtc.edu Registrar/Bursar Specialist Kenosha
Walt, Randy WaltR@gtc.edu Custodian - Part-Time Elkhorn
Roeder, Jamie roederja@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Buehner, Ginger Buehnerg@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Nursing Lab Assistant
Olson, Clifford olsoncr@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Casual
Triplett, Lorie triplettl@gtc.edu Casual
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Sahakian-Fiegel, Paul sahakianfiegelp@gtc.edu Casual
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Buck, Kathea Buckk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Revolinski, Wendy RevolinskiW@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Elkhorn
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Prichard, Roberta prichardr@gtc.edu Adj Inst GD for TS
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu Adjunct
Rodarte, Victor rodartev@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kane, Joshua kanej@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hornby, Frederick HornbyF@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Kim, Eunkyung KimE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Otto, Hope ottoh@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Krueger, Scott kruegers@gtc.edu Casual
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Do Not Use
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Stommel, Renee stommelr@gtc.edu
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Kenosha
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Casual
DeLuca, Grace delucag@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian Kenosha
Singleton, Brett singletonb@gtc.edu Clerical - Casual Kenosha
Cayemberg, Merlin Cayembergm@gtc.edu Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD CATI
Williams, Nancy Williamsn@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Kenosha
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Nursing Lab Assistant
Strand, Lauren strandl@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Lee, Mary leem@gtc.edu Casual
Widener, Sharen WidenerS@gtc.edu Work Study
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Casual
McGrath, Max mcgrathm@gtc.edu Microcomputer Lab Assistant - Casual - Racine
Norman, Shag Normans@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Altenburg, Betty AltenburgB@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Kenosha
Borger, Thomas borgert@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Sloan, Elizabeth sloane@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Werner, Edwin WernerE@gtc.edu Adjunct 196
Rose, Kristie rosek@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu WGTD Operator/Announcer/Copy Writer - Casual