Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (34) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (51) | R (17) | S (64) | T (36) | U (9) | V (3) | W (22) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (80) | D (62) | E (27) | F (45) | G (67) | H (95) | I (5) | J (39) | K (84) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (60) | S (133) | T (33) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Titlesort ascending Campus Phone
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Work Study
Widener, Sharen WidenerS@gtc.edu Work Study
Bates, Kiera batesk@gtc.edu Work Study Kenosha
Stevens, Mark Stevensm@gtc.edu Work Study Kenosha
Cornella, Roshann cornellar@gtc.edu Work Study Racine 2954
Avalos, Lynn avalosl@gtc.edu Work Study Racine 2954
Stilp, Kathryn stilpk@gtc.edu Work Study Elkhorn
Joas, Randy joasr@gtc.edu Work Study Kenosha 564-3710
Cheney, Dean cheneyd@gtc.edu Work Study Elkhorn
Crawford, Desmond crawfordd@gtc.edu Work Study Racine
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Work Study
Jenrette, Lisa Jenrettel@gtc.edu Work Study Keno0sha 564-2568
Wollert, Courtney wollertc@gtc.edu Work Study IMET
Young, Brianca youngb@gtc.edu Work Study Racine
Hochberg, Sali hochbergs@gtc.edu Work Study Kenosha
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Work Study
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Work Study
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Work Study Racine
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Work Study
Heffner, Elena heffnere@gtc.edu Work Study Racine
Kroes, Kelly kroesk@gtc.edu WISPALS Library Consortium Coordinator Kenosha 564-2602
Kaufman, Michael kaufmanm@gtc.edu Wide Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-2486
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu WGTD Operator/Announcer/Copy Writer - Casual
Olijnek, Barb OlijnekB@gtc.edu Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Burlington 767-5356
Ericson, Stacy EricsonS@gtc.edu Welcome Center Associate Kenosha 564-2180
Sanchez, Christine sanchezc@gtc.edu Welcome Center Associate Racine 619-6436
Hoke, Robin hoker@gtc.edu WEDD Project Director IMET 564-3608
Jiter, Mary Jo jiterm@gtc.edu WEDD Communictions Specialist IMET 564-2460
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Wedd Associate Kenosha 564-3402
Talhami, Michelle talhamim@gtc.edu WEDD Account Manager IMET 898-7484
Wells, Nathan WellsN@gtc.edu Web Designer-Lead Kenosha 564-3230
Blue, Mary BlueM@gtc.edu Virtual Learning Specialist Burlington 767-5354
Davidson, Deborah Davidsond@gtc.edu Vice President, Workforce & Economic Development IMET 564-3422
Robshaw, Jeffrey RobshawJ@gtc.edu Vice President, Learning Innovation and CIO Kenosha 564-3676
Whyte, William WhyteW@gtc.edu Vice President, Human Resources and Facilities Kenosha 564-3228
Sklba, Stephanie SklbaS@gtc.edu Vice President, Community & Government Relations Kenosha 564-2662
Thomey, Bane ThomeyB@gtc.edu Vice President, Chief Financial Officer Kenosha 564-3088
Kohler, Diane kohlerd@gtc.edu Use 22351
Kugler, Margaret KuglerM@gtc.edu Use 22186 Kenosha 564-3280
Garcia, Jessica garciaj@gtc.edu Use 22164
Roders, Dana rodersd@gtc.edu TUTOR/PRNF-K Racine 2672
Bratt, Doreen brattd@gtc.edu TRIO SSS Program Specialist Kenosha 564-2318
Saunders, Katherine saundersk@gtc.edu TRIO SSS Program Lead Specialist Burlington 767-5410
Wojciechowski, Wesley WojciechowskiW@gtc.edu Transportation Technical Assistant/Expediter Kenosha 564-3936
Gasparov, Lorenc gasparovl@gtc.edu Tool Crib/Preventative Maintenance Technician Racine 564-3914
Curtis, Christopher Curtisc@gtc.edu Third Shift Custodian-R Racine
Toms, David TomsD@gtc.edu Third Shift Custodian-E Elkhorn 741-8296
Smith, Heidi SmithH@gtc.edu Third Shift Custodian-E Racine 741-8166
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Testing Associate Racine 619-6456
Mulhollon, Carrie mulhollonc@gtc.edu Testing Associate Kenosha 564-2532
Locher, Jill LocherJ@gtc.edu Testing Associate Elkhorn 741-8430
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Testing Associate Racine 619-6474
Morin, Kelly morink@gtc.edu Testing Associate Kenosha 564-2566
Campbell, Marvin CampbellM@gtc.edu Technology Support Coordinator Racine 619-6338
Mekhsian, Erik mekhsiane@gtc.edu Systems Integration and Support Specialist Kenosha 564-3730
Higgins, Aleita HigginsA@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Racine Offsite 633-8789
Stratton, Charles StrattonC@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Kutzler, Michael kutzlerm@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Racine
Williamson, Nicole williamsonn@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Warner, Carol warnerc@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Rodarte, Victor rodartev@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Strand, Lauren strandl@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Riley, Kenneth RileyK@gtc.edu Student Support Specialist Racine 619-6450
Bayan, Julani bayanj@gtc.edu Student Support Specialist kenosha 564-2546
Perez, Vanessa perezvm@gtc.edu Student Support Specialist Racine 619-6440
Gustafson Binger, Nicole gustafsonbingern@gtc.edu Student Support Counselor Kenosha 564-2332
Nielsen, Elizabeth NielsenE@gtc.edu Student Services Center Secretary Racine 619-6566
Beth, Dawn Bethd@gtc.edu Student Services Center Secretary Kenosha 564-2998
Burton, Tanya BurtonT@gtc.edu Student Services Center Manager Racine 619-6402
Christman, Rachel christmanr@gtc.edu Student Services Center Manager Kenosha 564-2350
Witte, Ann wittea@gtc.edu Student Services Center Manager Elkhorn 741-8354
Mizak, Lindsey mizakl@gtc.edu Student Life Specialist Racine 619-6570
Muscarella, Petrina (Trina) muscarellat@gtc.edu Student Life Coordinator Elkhorn 741-8452
Duczak, Samantha DuczakS@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 564-2516
Malacara, Stacey MalacaraS@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Racine 619-6504
Troop, Nyla Troopn@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Racine 619-6314
Zito, Jenelle zitoj@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Elkhorn 741-8318
Delgado, Andrea delgadoa@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 564-2986
Prostko, Tanya ProstkoT@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Racine 619-6334
Ewald, Debra EwaldD@gtc.edu Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Racine 619-6526
Gietzel, Kathleen GietzelK@gtc.edu Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Kenosha 564-2468
Hoffman, Elizabeth HoffmanE@gtc.edu Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Elkhorn 741-8046
Beard, Adrian bearda@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Kenosha 564-2320
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Racine 619-6528
Luedtke, Alyssa luedtkea@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Kenosha 564-2376
Green, Theresa GreenT@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Elkhorn 741-8464
Badillo, Linda badillol@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Kenosha 564-2338
Nemacheck, Deborah Nemacheckd@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Elkhorn 741-8436
Rothamer, Staci rothamers@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Racine 619-6324
Gebhart-Ruhle, Nancy Gebhart-RuhleN@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Kenosha 564-2536
Watson, Jacqueline watsonj@gtc.edu Student Employment Specialist Racine 619-6390
Gray, Misty GrayM@gtc.edu Student Development Associate Elkhorn 741-8540
Simmons, Kim simmonsk@gtc.edu Student Casual Kenosha 564-3712
Rosin, Mark rosinm@gtc.edu Student Casual Kenosha 564-3713
Davis, Nathan davisn@gtc.edu Student Casual Elkhorn
Warnock, Breezann warnockb@gtc.edu Student Accounts Specialist Kenosha 564-2032
Terasek, Julie terasekj@gtc.edu Student Accounts Specialist Kenosha 564-2914
Pflieger, Kaitlyn pfliegerk@gtc.edu Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 564-2560
Beck, Sandra becks@gtc.edu Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 564-2916