Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (3) | B (8) | C (3) | D (6) | E (1) | F (2) | G (4) | H (3) | K (7) | L (2) | M (8) | N (2) | P (4) | R (2) | S (6) | T (2) | V (1) | W (5) | Z (3)
Name Emailsort descending Job Title Campus Phone
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Campus Affairs Associate Racine 619-6444
Apilado, Anthony ApiladoA@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-3708
Assad, Assad AssadA@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician IMET 898-7536
Bauman, Natalie Baumann@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Burlington 767-5706
Bayan, Julani bayanj@gtc.edu Student Support Specialist kenosha 564-2546
Becker, Tim beckert@gtc.edu Infrastructure/Computer Technician Kenosha 564-2328
Benicek, Michael Benicekm@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2334
Blue, Mary BlueM@gtc.edu Virtual Learning Specialist Burlington 767-5354
Bremer, Kim Bremerk@gtc.edu District Records Associate Kenosha 619-6832
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Custodian Racine
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Admissions Associate Elkhorn 741-8156
Cain, Jeffery CainJ@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2552
Campbell, Marvin CampbellM@gtc.edu Technology Support Coordinator Racine 619-6338
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian
Delgado, Andrea delgadoa@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 564-2986
Dobbe, Ashley DobbeA@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2464
Doherty, Eric DohertyE@gtc.edu Director, Server & Virtualization Technology Kenosha 564-3784
Domes, Derrick Domesd@gtc.edu Network Operations Coordinator Kenosha 564-3740
Dosemagen, David dosemagend@gtc.edu Casual-Technical Kenosha 564-3020
Dulak, Betty Dulakb@gtc.edu Finance Grants Associate Kenosha 564-3048
Edwards, Felicia edwardsf@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Racine 619-6676
Fanelli, David fanellid@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Racine 619-6468
Franklin, Travian franklint@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Racine 619-6525
Garcia, Caesar garciacr@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician 564-2514
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Kenosha
Glazewski, Alan glazewskia@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington Burlington
Guardiola, Matthew GuardiolaM@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2390
Harris, Calvin HarrisC@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Racine 619-6382
Hruzek, Amanda hruzeka@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Elkhorn 741-8442
Humes, Anthony humesa@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-3720
Kaufman, Michael kaufmanm@gtc.edu Wide Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-2486
Kendra, Kelly kendrak@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 741-8414
Kincaid, Otis kincaido@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 741-8458
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Kober, Lisa Koberl@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-WEDD IMET 564-2498
Konkel, Anna Konkela@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 741-8376
Kroes, Kelly kroesk@gtc.edu WISPALS Library Consortium Coordinator Kenosha 564-2602
Larson, Robert Larsonr@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-3734
Lindquist, April Lindquista@gtc.edu Library Circulation Technicain K Kenosha 564-2540
Madala, Sonia madalas@gtc.edu Mail Services Technician Kenosha 564-2420
Madsen, Daniel madsend@gtc.edu Director, Information Technology Kenosha 564-3026
McDuffie, Desmar mcduffied@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2526
McGee, Aaron mcgeea@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2594
Mekhsian, Erik mekhsiane@gtc.edu Systems Integration and Support Specialist Kenosha 564-3730
Menzie, Damon MenzieD@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-3702
Miller, William millerw@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2534
Muscarella, Petrina (Trina) muscarellat@gtc.edu Student Life Coordinator Elkhorn 741-8452
Neave, Wendy Neavew@gtc.edu Contact Center Associate Kenosha 564-2244
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Cleaner Racine
Patrie, Melody PatrieM@gtc.edu Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 564-2628
Pedersen, Hans pedersenh@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-3704
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Casual
Price, Equainess PriceE@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-3722
Robers, Barbara RobersB@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Roberts, Lisa RobertsL@gtc.edu Health Professional Occupation Program Specialist Racine 619-6442
Saunders, Katherine saundersk@gtc.edu TRIO SSS Program Lead Specialist Burlington 767-5410
Scaife, Ashlee scaifea@gtc.edu Casual
Scheive, Daniel ScheiveD@gtc.edu Local Area Network/Communication Technician Kenosha 564-3768
Shields, Jason shieldsj@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Spaciel, Jaime Spacielj@gtc.edu Program Effectiveness Specialist Kenosha 564-3080
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Catering Technical Assistant - 40/40 Racine 619-6648
Torres, Maria torresm@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Elkhorn 741-8448
Troop, Nyla Troopn@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Racine 619-6314
Vrchota, Beth vrchotab@gtc.edu Nursing Lab Assistant Burlington
Walentowski, Amber walentowskia@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Weber, Victoria weberv@gtc.edu Mail Services Technician Kenosha 564-2424
Weiss, Eric weisse@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-3714
Wiechers, Lorie Wiechersl@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-2760
Williams, Sylvester WilliamsS@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2524
Zellmer, Jeffrey ZellmerJ@gtc.edu Infrastructure/Computer Technician Kenosha 564-3668
Zhang, Haiqing ZhangH@gtc.edu Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 564-2182
Zook, Terry ZookT@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 619-6568