Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (39) | H (35) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (39) | N (21) | O (11) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (3)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (103) | C (82) | D (63) | E (28) | F (49) | G (72) | H (99) | I (6) | J (39) | K (85) | L (56) | M (110) | N (32) | O (29) | P (71) | Q (5) | R (63) | S (140) | T (36) | U (4) | V (29) | W (87) | X (1) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Peters, Christopher petersc@gtc.edu Adjunct
Erbentraut, Jacob erbentrautj@gtc.edu
Deering, Brianna deeringb@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Vann, Michael vannm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty Casual
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Casual
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Adjunct
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Dresen, James dresenjl@gtc.edu Casual
Bursek-Krekling, Brenda BursekKreklingB@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Vazquez, Faustino vazquezf@gtc.edu Adjunct
Harp, Eileen harpe@gtc.edu Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv -E
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Gerlach, William gerlachw@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Adjunct 502
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Casual
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Adjunct
Steeves, Sandra SteevesS@gtc.edu Librarian - Casual
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Rose, Kristie rosek@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Casual
Pruscha, Jean pruschaj@gtc.edu Adj Inst GD for TS
Jones, Cynthia JonesCa@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu WGTD Operator/Announcer/Copy Writer - Casual
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Adjunct
McCloskey, Barbara McCloskeyB@gtc.edu Adjunct
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Casual
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Adjunct
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Nursing Lab Assistant
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Chapman, Cheryl ChapmanC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Noffsinger, Jamie noffsingerj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Heinen, Alberta heinena@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetologist Apprenticeship 564-3186
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Adjunct
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Drier, Jeanine drierj@gtc.edu Casual
Bigley, Sonja BigleyS@gtc.edu Adjunct
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Casual
Melander, Diane Melanderdi@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 009 -R
Lee, Mary leem@gtc.edu Casual
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Oehmichen, Sarah oehmichens@gtc.edu
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Widener, Sharen WidenerS@gtc.edu Work Study
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Casual
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Peer Mentor - Project 050
Borger, Thomas borgert@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Bluhm, Todd bluhmt@gtc.edu Casual
Monroe, Margaret MonroeM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Casual
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Misc Wages-Casual 898-7538
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Sloan, Elizabeth sloane@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Adjunct-316
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Casual
Rangel, Sammy rangels@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Werner, Edwin WernerE@gtc.edu Adjunct 196
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Casual
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Scaife, Ashlee scaifea@gtc.edu Casual
Fulsom, Kevin fulsomk@gtc.edu
Rodriquez, Ernest rodriqueze@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Voigt, Kristine voigtk@gtc.edu
Kis, Stephen kiss@gtc.edu Adjunct
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Casual
Roeder, Eugene RoederE@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Madderom, Betty madderomb@gtc.edu
Conyn, John conynj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lejcar, James lejcarj@gtc.edu Casual
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Casual
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Adj Social Science
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Casual
Gooseberry-Bell, Orlesia gooseberrybello@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Ortwein, Michelle OrtweinM@gtc.edu Casual
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Moxon, James MoxonJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Halladay, Cheryl halladayc@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Adjunct
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B