Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (9) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (30) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (79) | D (63) | E (27) | F (45) | G (68) | H (96) | I (5) | J (39) | K (85) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (26) | P (63) | Q (4) | R (61) | S (132) | T (34) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Johnson, Charlie JohnsonC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Frasher, Victor frasherv@gtc.edu Casual
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Adj Inst GD for TS
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Adjunct
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Casual
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Adjunct 502
Assad, Fawzi AssadF@gtc.edu Casual
Brennfleck, Meghann brennfleckm@gtc.edu Casual
Lopez, Luis lopezl@gtc.edu Casual
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Adjunct
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Casual
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Wambold, Karen wamboldk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Pritzl, Andrew pritzla@gtc.edu Casual
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Casual
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Berg, Jaclyn bergj@gtc.edu Casual
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu Adjunct
Garcia, Caesar garciacr@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician 564-2514
Becerra-Chvilicek, Angela becerrachviliceka@gtc.edu Director, College Access 741-8392
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Hernandez, Betty hernandezb@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Adj Inst Related Business - E
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu
Barnes, Michael barnesma@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - K
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu
Lauenstein, Debra lauensteind@gtc.edu Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Olson, Steven OlsonS@gtc.edu Adjunct
Grogan, Michael GroganM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Kaiser, Susan kaisers@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Orozco-Rodriguez, Oralia orozcorodriguezo@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 009 -R
McCullough, Kerrie mcculloughk@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Magnuson, Christopher MagnusonC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Andersen, Dave andersend1@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Casual
Fleischer, Thomas fleischert@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty-Casual
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Casual
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Goldberg, Janice goldbergj@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Powell, Shirley powells@gtc.edu Adjunct
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Shanahan, Tina ShanahanT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Calhoun, Elizabeth calhoune@gtc.edu Adj Inst ABE/ESL (017)-Elkhorn
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Adj Instr Alcohol/Drug Abuse
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Casual
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Casual
May, Amy MayA@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Torres, Wendy TorresW@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu Adjunct
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Casual
Cikel, Shelley cikels@gtc.edu Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Weyker, Kenneth WeykerK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Sheppard, Robert sheppardr@gtc.edu Casual
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Casual
Shrock, James shrockj@gtc.edu Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Ravnikar, Nicholas ravnikarn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Gandy, Shirley gandys@gtc.edu Adjunct
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Casual
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Casual
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Fischer, Margaret FischerM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 128 E
Rohde, John rohdej@gtc.edu Adjunct
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Casual
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty Casual
Ambrose, Jennifer AmbroseJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Casual
Weatherston, Thomas weatherstont@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Casual
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Casual
Buckett, Terri buckettt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Adjunct
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Casual
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha