Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (39) | H (35) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (39) | N (21) | O (11) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (3)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (103) | C (82) | D (63) | E (28) | F (49) | G (72) | H (99) | I (6) | J (39) | K (85) | L (56) | M (110) | N (32) | O (29) | P (71) | Q (5) | R (63) | S (140) | T (36) | U (4) | V (29) | W (87) | X (1) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campussort ascending Phone
Badillo, Guadalupe BadilloG@gtc.edu Paraprofessional III-Racine RCWDC 638-6458
Shouse, Richard shouser@gtc.edu Instructor, CNC Technology Racine 619-6814
Hur, Christian hurc@gtc.edu Instructor, Web Racine 619-6388
Riekkoff, Patrick riekkoffp@gtc.edu Mechanic Racine
Oertel, Joel Oertelj@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Racine 619-6574
Summers, Stevie summerss@gtc.edu Instructor, Psychology Racine 619-6628
Baldwin Grimes, Mary Baldwingrimesm@gtc.edu Instructor, CIS Network Specialist-R Racine 619-6316
Perez, Maria PerezM@gtc.edu New Student Specialist Racine 619-6328
Costello, Michael CostelloM@gtc.edu Instructor, Psychology Racine 619-6344
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine 619-6708
Jenkins, Heidi JenkinsH@gtc.edu Instructor, Reading Racine 619-6672
Chapman, Ginger Chapmang@gtc.edu District Records Associate Racine 619-6836
Harris, John Harrisj@gtc.edu Mechanic Racine 619-6446
Simpson, Karen SimpsonK@gtc.edu Divisional General Education Associate-K Racine 564-3086
Villalobos, Luis villaloboss@gtc.edu Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 619-6642
Schuck, Michael schuckm@gtc.edu Instructor Environmental (Water) Technology Racine 898-7464
Maheras, Mary Jo Maherasm@gtc.edu Registration Specialist - Lead Worker - R Racine 619-6518
Boeck, Janice Boeckj@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Racine
Paradiso, Joan ParadisoJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Economics - Racine Racine 619-6582
Gasparov, Lorenc gasparovl@gtc.edu Tool Crib/Preventative Maintenance Technician Racine 564-3914
Strommen, Todd Stromment@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Racine 619-6644
Moez, Chrystal MoezC@gtc.edu Registrar Racine 619-6830
Curi, Susan CuriS@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology - Racine Racine 619-6362
Smith, Heidi SmithH@gtc.edu Third Shift Custodian-E Racine 741-8166
Nordhaus, Kathryn NordhausK@gtc.edu Dean, General Studies Racine 564-2450
Perales-Handley, Miriam peraleshandleym@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Racine 619-6484
Mosley, Willie mosleyw@gtc.edu Casual Racine 619-6260
Lohre, Katelyn lohrek@gtc.edu Student Support Counselor Racine 619-6586
Billerbeck, Franklin Billerbeckf@gtc.edu Adj Inst Speech - Racine Racine 619-7320
Wendt, Ursula Wendtu@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software - K Racine
Riley, Kenneth RileyK@gtc.edu Student Support Specialist Racine 619-6450
Common, Rashi commonr@gtc.edu Learning Success Coach, Human Services Racine 619-6560
Norton, Cheryl nortonc@gtc.edu College Connection Associate Racine 619-6728
Burton, Tanya BurtonT@gtc.edu Student Services Center Manager Racine 619-6402
Sanchez, Christine sanchezc@gtc.edu Welcome Center Associate Racine 619-6436
Barnes, Michelle BarnesM@gtc.edu Instructor, Criminal Justice Racine 619-6614
Kutzler, Michael kutzlerm@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Racine
Zimany, Donna ZimanyD@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant - Racine Racine 619-6688
McLean, Jennifer mcleanj@gtc.edu Instructor Marketing Racine 619-6420
Filber, Dan Filberd@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Racine 619-6398
Trainor, Tina TrainorT@gtc.edu Instructor, Computer Information Systems Racine 564-3166
Solliday, Karen SollidayK@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Racine 619-6532
Schneider, James Schneiderj@gtc.edu Conference Center Coordinator Racine 619-6626
Anguiano, Mariana anguianom@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Mueller, Randy Muellerr@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Kenosha Racine 564-2870
Juarez, Reyna juarezr@gtc.edu Divisional Secrectary Racine 564-3114
Tucker, Sherry tuckers@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology - Racine Racine 619-6318
Ontko, Patricia OntkoP@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant - Racine Racine 619-6756
Nielsen, Elizabeth NielsenE@gtc.edu Student Services Center Secretary Racine 619-6566
Davis, Donnetta DavisD@gtc.edu Instructor, Communications Skills-R Racine 619-6818
Fanelli, David fanellid@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Racine 619-6468
Fall, Jill Fallj@gtc.edu Instructor, Microcomputer Specialist - Racine Racine
Andreucci, Lori Andreuccil@gtc.edu Instructor, Medical Assistant - Racine Racine 619-6604
Prostko, Tanya ProstkoT@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Racine 619-6334
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Catering Technical Assistant - 40/40 Racine 619-6648
Abbott, Leesa abbottl@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K Racine
Schwellenbach, Sandy Schwellenbachs@gtc.edu Divisional General Studies Associate Racine 619-6848
Roberts, Lisa RobertsL@gtc.edu Health Professional Occupation Program Specialist Racine 619-6442
Pinson, JaTawn PinsonJ@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Allied Health Racine 619-6394
Saylor, Erika SaylorE@gtc.edu Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 619-6210
Malacara, Stacey MalacaraS@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Racine 619-6504
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Academic Advisor Racine 619-6670
Hamilton, Karen HamiltonK@gtc.edu Paraprofessional II Racine 619-6480
Zainelli, Gina zainellig@gtc.edu Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Racine 619-6512
Ehlers, Paul ehlersp@gtc.edu Instructor, Supervisory Management - Racine Racine 619-6684
Randolph, Micheal randolphm@gtc.edu Instructor, Medical Assistant - Racine Racine 619-6536
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Science Racine 619-6576
Rupp, Robin RuppR@gtc.edu Instructor, Traffic Safety - Racine Racine 619-6490
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Work Study Racine
Larkin, Adam LarkinA@gtc.edu Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 619-7652
Dominguese, Dave Dominguesed@gtc.edu Lead Custodian/Mechanic-R Racine
Roders, Dana rodersd@gtc.edu TUTOR/PRNF-K Racine 2672
Edwards, Felicia edwardsf@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Racine 619-6676
Koukari Jr., Raymond koukarir@gtc.edu Dean, Campus Affairs/BITS Racine 619-6712
Hanson, Thomas hansonth@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K Racine 741-8282
Halloran, Thomas hallorant@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Racine 619-6678
Comer, Karen Comerk@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology - Racine Racine 619-6360
Zook, Terry ZookT@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 619-6568
Thielen, John Thielenj@gtc.edu Director, Building & Technology Services Racine 619-6724
Malloy, Richard MalloyR@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult High School/Communication Racine 619-6738
Obowu, Chinedu obowuc@gtc.edu International Education Coordinator Racine 619-6546
Gerber, Jason GerberJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Racine 619-6226
Perkins, Anna PerkinsA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software - Racine Racine 619-6698
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Adjunct 890 Racine
Wollwage, Seth WollwageS@gtc.edu Instructor, Human Services Associate - Racine Racine 619-6734
Reinemann, Deborah Reinemannd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Racine
Gauthier, John Gauthierj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha Racine 619-6420
LaMacchia, Teresa LamacchiaT@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Academic Operations Racine 564-2726
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Racine 619-6528
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu New Student Specialist Racine 619-6350
Ferentz, Ellen Ferentze@gtc.edu Adjunct-851/009 Racine
Cook, Christina cookc@gtc.edu Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 619-6594
Young, Brianca youngb@gtc.edu Work Study Racine
Ewald, Debra EwaldD@gtc.edu Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Racine 619-6526
Tutlewski, Christine tutlewskic@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Developmental Education Racine 619-6430
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Racine 619-6612
Glass, Ben Glassb@gtc.edu Custodian Racine 619-6424
Hennen, Valerie Hennenv@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Racine 619-6452
Suda, Jeanne sudaj@gtc.edu SharePoint Outreach Specialist Racine 619-6530
Russell, Daniel RussellD@gtc.edu Instructor, Health Unit Coordinator - Racine Racine 619-6304