Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (79) | D (63) | E (27) | F (45) | G (68) | H (96) | I (5) | J (39) | K (85) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (26) | P (63) | Q (4) | R (61) | S (132) | T (34) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Marshall, Edith (Susan) marshalle@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Maraccini, Terry maraccinit@gtc.edu Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Lincoln, Kathleen lincolnk@gtc.edu Casual Technical
McKay, Dawn mckayd@gtc.edu
Escobedo, Lynda escobedol@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Hobbs, Stephanie hobbss@gtc.edu Adjunct 510
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Adjunct
Setzer, Raymond setzerr@gtc.edu Casual
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Casual
Kluka, Barbara klukab@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Simon, David simond@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Adjunct
Klett, Mike Klettm@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Casual
Henken, Barb Henkenb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Koepnick, Patricia koepnickp@gtc.edu Adjunct
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Reyes, Eugene reyese@gtc.edu Casual
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - R
Doorn, Carolyn DoornC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Casual
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Casual
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Casual
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Lombardi, Stephen lombardis@gtc.edu Casual
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Casual
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gyurina, Joyce gyurinaj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Garcia, Jessica garciaj@gtc.edu Use 22164
Vazquez, Faustino vazquezf@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kane, Christopher kanec@gtc.edu Adjunct-861
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Casual
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Massie, Jonathan MassieJ@gtc.edu Casual
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu Casual 100
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Slemp, Richard slempr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ivy, Patricia ivyp@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Reading - K
Devlin, Mary devlinm@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Gonzales, Albert GonzalesA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Eckstein, Gary ecksteing@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Wangnoss, Bryan wangnossb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Adjunct 502
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Casual
Dalpaos, David dalpaosd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Weiss, Leonhard weissl@gtc.edu Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Poyner, Heather poynerh@gtc.edu Adjunct
Annina, Ralph anninar@gtc.edu Curriculum Development
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Casual
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Casual
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Steeves, Sandra SteevesS@gtc.edu Librarian - Casual
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Boyd, Judy boydj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Hanson, Earlyn hansone@gtc.edu
Erbentraut, Jacob erbentrautj@gtc.edu
Grabowski, Vincent grabowskiv@gtc.edu Adjunct
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Casual
Deering, Brianna deeringb@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Adjunct
Robertson, Anne RobertsonA@gtc.edu Casual
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Food Service Aide
Bandi, Daniel bandid@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Dunn, David DunnD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Adjunct
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Brand, Linda brandl@gtc.edu Adjunct
Stein, Martin steinm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Rodriguez, Ana rodrigueza@gtc.edu Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K