Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Job Title Campus Phonesort ascending
Zenisek, Paul zenisekp@gtc.edu Instructor AODA/Human Services Racine 619-6564
Zook, Terry ZookT@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 619-6568
Zainelli, Gina zainellig@gtc.edu Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Racine 619-6512
Zambo, Steve Zambos@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Racine 619-6170
Zimany, Donna ZimanyD@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant - Racine Racine 619-6688
Zhang, Haiqing ZhangH@gtc.edu Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 564-2182
Zellmer, Jeffrey ZellmerJ@gtc.edu Infrastructure/Computer Technician Kenosha 564-3668
Zito, Jenelle zitoj@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 564-2404
Zingelman, Megan ZingelmanM@gtc.edu Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2290
Zakutansky, Donald ZakutanskyD@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 564-2862
Zlevor, Mary zlevorma@gtc.edu Casual
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Casual