Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Job Title Campus Phone
Zainelli, Gina zainellig@gtc.edu Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Racine 619-6512
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Casual
Zakutansky, Donald ZakutanskyD@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 564-2862
Zambo, Steve Zambos@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Racine 619-6170
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Zellmer, Jeffrey ZellmerJ@gtc.edu Infrastructure/Computer Technician Kenosha 564-3668
Zenisek, Paul zenisekp@gtc.edu Instructor AODA/Human Services Racine 619-6564
Zhang, Haiqing ZhangH@gtc.edu Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 564-2182
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Zimany, Donna ZimanyD@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant - Racine Racine 619-6688
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Zingelman, Megan ZingelmanM@gtc.edu Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2290
Zito, Jenelle zitoj@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Elkhorn 741-8318
Zlevor, Mary zlevorma@gtc.edu Casual
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Zook, Terry ZookT@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 619-6568