Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (39) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (39) | N (21) | O (11) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Job Title Campus Phonesort descending
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Casual
Yuenkel, Gladys YuenkelG@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Young, Brianca youngb@gtc.edu Work Study Racine
Yousuf, Saad YousufS@gtc.edu Instructor, Information Technology Kenosha 564-3626
Yousefian, Barbara yousefianb@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 564-2448
Yu, Qun YuQ@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 564-2444
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu District Records Associate Racine 619-6850
York, Linda YorkL@gtc.edu Instructor, Academic Support Center - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8330