Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (39) | H (35) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (39) | N (21) | O (11) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (3)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Ward-Packard, Danniel WardpackardD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Weitkum, Mark weitkumm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Adjunct
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Casual
Weiss, Leonhard weissl@gtc.edu Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Walentowski, Amber walentowskia@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Weyker, Kenneth WeykerK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Wieser, Kevin WieserK@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Whiten, Joshua WhitenJo@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Adjunct 502
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Casual
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Widener, Sharen WidenerS@gtc.edu Work Study
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Adj Inst Related Business - E
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - R
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Wangnoss, Bryan wangnossb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Werner, Edwin WernerE@gtc.edu Adjunct 196
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Casual
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Weatherston, Thomas weatherstont@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Wambold, Karen wamboldk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Related Business - R
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wagner, Robert wagnerr@gtc.edu
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Watry, Ann WatryA@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5330
Williamson, Suzanne williamsons@gtc.edu Nursing Skills Lab Assistant - Burlington Burlington 767-5740
Wagner, Barbara WagnerB@gtc.edu Academic Advisor Burlington 767-5348
Weise, Bonnie WeiseB@gtc.edu District Room Scheduler Burlington 619-6668
Wuerker, Jay WuerkerJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington Burlington
Whitmoyer, Steven WhitmoyerS@gtc.edu Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural - Racine CATI 898-7426
Wright, Shanquita wrights@gtc.edu Work Study Elkhorn
Wood, Thomas WoodT@gtc.edu Science Technical Assistant Elkhorn 741-8428
Wilkes, Steven WilkesS@gtc.edu Career Counselor Elkhorn 741-8522
Walt, Randy WaltR@gtc.edu Custodian - Part-Time Elkhorn
Wilson, Brian WilsonB@gtc.edu Machine Repair Technician Elkhorn 741-8562
Wendorf, Gary WendorfG@gtc.edu First Shift Mechanic-1E Elkhorn 741-8460
Wahler, Vicki wahlerv@gtc.edu Student Support Counselor Elkhorn 741-8380
Wilber, Murphy wilberm@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Wiemero, Jennifer wiemeroj@gtc.edu Instructor Learning Success Center Elkhorn 741-8426
Williamson, Nicole williamsonn@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Witte, Ann wittea@gtc.edu Student Services Center Manager Elkhorn 741-8354
Warner, Carol warnerc@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Walker, Kate walkerk@gtc.edu Director, CATI Business Services IMET 898-7410
Woodman Jr., Gene (Eddie) WoodmanG@gtc.edu Payroll Specialist Kenosha 564-2588
Weckerly, Kim weckerlyk@gtc.edu Instructor Welding Kenosha 564-2752
Wollert, Courtney wollertc@gtc.edu Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 564-3028
Weber, Victoria weberv@gtc.edu Mail Services Technician Kenosha 564-2424
Warnock, Breezann warnockb@gtc.edu Student Accounts Specialist Kenosha 564-2032
Wang, Manhui (Amy) WangM@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3122
Wilkinson, Anne Wilkinsona@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-3154
Whyte, William WhyteW@gtc.edu Vice President, Human Resources and Facilities Kenosha 564-3228
Wilckens, Lisa wilckensl@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Wiedholz, Jo WiedholzJ@gtc.edu Casual 510/199 Kenosha
Wieland, Dick Wielandd@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Kenosha 564-2764
Weller, Russ wellerw@gtc.edu Work Study Kenosha
Williams, Sylvester WilliamsS@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2524
Wikner, Marilyn Wiknerm@gtc.edu Enrollment Department Associate Kenosha 564-2940
Weiss, Eric weisse@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-3714
Weisner, Dan Weisnerd@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2810
Williams, Nancy Williamsn@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Kenosha
Whiten, Joseph WhitenJ@gtc.edu Director, Law Enforcement Training Kenosha 564-3170
Wiechers, Lorie Wiechersl@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-2760
Wells, Nathan WellsN@gtc.edu Web Designer-Lead Kenosha 564-3230
Wolf, Elizabeth WolfE@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-3130
Wojciechowski, Wesley WojciechowskiW@gtc.edu Transportation Technical Assistant/Expediter Kenosha 564-3936
Willing, Susan WillingS@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2676
Walther, Sue Walthers@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant Kenosha 564-3612
Wilkins, Larry Wilkinsl@gtc.edu Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD Kenosha 564-3004
Whynott, Anne WhynottA@gtc.edu Associate Vice President, Research, Planning, & Development Kenosha 564-2758
Wendt, Ursula Wendtu@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software - K Racine
Williams Jr., Claude WilliamsC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Civil Tech - Racine Racine 898-7522
Wollwage, Seth WollwageS@gtc.edu Instructor, Human Services Associate - Racine Racine 619-6734
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Work Study Racine
Wang, David WangD@gtc.edu Instructor, Sociology Racine 741-8548
Windham, Dwayne windhamd@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Racine 619-6510
Watson, Jacqueline watsonj@gtc.edu Student Employment Specialist Racine 619-6390