Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (39) | H (35) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (39) | N (21) | O (11) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (3)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Job Titlesort ascending Campus Phone
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Work Study
Stevens, Mark Stevensm@gtc.edu Work Study Kenosha
Stilp, Kathryn stilpk@gtc.edu Work Study Elkhorn
Stasinopoulos, Katrina stasinopoulosk@gtc.edu Work Study Elkhorn
Sanchez, Christine sanchezc@gtc.edu Welcome Center Associate Racine 619-6436
Sklba, Stephanie SklbaS@gtc.edu Vice President, Community & Government Relations Kenosha 564-2662
Saunders, Katherine saundersk@gtc.edu TRIO SSS Program Lead Specialist Burlington 767-5410
Smith, Heidi SmithH@gtc.edu Third Shift Custodian-E Racine 741-8166
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Testing Associate Racine 619-6456
Stratton, Charles StrattonC@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Strand, Lauren strandl@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Simmons, Kim simmonsk@gtc.edu Student Casual Kenosha 564-3712
Suda, Jeanne sudaj@gtc.edu SharePoint Outreach Specialist Racine 619-6530
Schneiderman, Nathan SchneidermanN@gtc.edu Science Technical Assistant Racine 619-7186
Santiago, Astrid santiagoa@gtc.edu Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 564-2846
Spaciel, Jaime Spacielj@gtc.edu Program Effectiveness Specialist Kenosha 564-3080
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Sell, Joseph sellj@gtc.edu New Student Specialist Elkhorn 741-8356
Steinmetz, James steinmetzj@gtc.edu Marketing Technician-Web & Social Media Kenosha 564-2608
Scheive, Daniel ScheiveD@gtc.edu Local Area Network/Communication Technician Kenosha 564-3768
Steagall, Jason steagallj@gtc.edu Library Instruction & Reference Specialist Elkhorn 741-8438
Steeves, Sandra SteevesS@gtc.edu Librarian - Casual
Skender, Michael SkenderM@gtc.edu Instructor, Welding - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8368
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Instructor, Sociology - Racine Racine 619-6722
Schultz, Ronald Schultzr@gtc.edu Instructor, Sociology - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2962
Sloan, Steve Sloans@gtc.edu Instructor, Psychology/Sociology Kenosha 564-2696
Summers, Stevie summerss@gtc.edu Instructor, Psychology Racine 619-6628
Sima, Christina simac@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2692
Senica, Alysson senicaa@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2314
Strommen, Jodene StrommenJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5378
Seymour, Renee SeymourR@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2178
Stieg, Scott StiegS@gtc.edu Instructor, Natural Sciences Kenosha 564-2634
Strifling, Geri Striflingg@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 564-2718
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Science Racine 619-6576
Serpe, Rita serper@gtc.edu Instructor, Interior Design Kenosha 564-2326
See, Pamela SeeP@gtc.edu Instructor, Information Technology Elkhorn 564-3440
Stoebe, Gina Stoebeg@gtc.edu Instructor, Human Services Associate - Racine Racine 619-7642
Solomon, Debra SolomonD@gtc.edu Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 564-2496
Sammons, Jill sammonsj@gtc.edu Instructor, Electrical Engineering Technology CATI 898-7470
Spang, Christine spangc@gtc.edu Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 619-6572
Stokes-Nelson, Susanne Stokes-NelsonS@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Elkhorn 741-8420
Spingola, Steven SpingolaS@gtc.edu Instructor, Criminal Justice Elkhorn 741-8280
Solliday, Karen SollidayK@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Racine 619-6532
Stotts, Ann StottsA@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Racine 619-6494
Shouse, Richard shouser@gtc.edu Instructor, CNC Technology Racine 619-6814
Spaulding, Linda SpauldingL@gtc.edu Instructor, CIS/Related Business - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3120
Sanderson, Kim SandersonK@gtc.edu Instructor, Business Education/Computer Software Kenosha 564-3484
Semon, Steve Semons@gtc.edu Instructor, Automotive Technician Kenosha 564-3970
Schambow, Craig SchambowC@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education-Racine Racine 619-6448
Stasik, Judy Stasikj@gtc.edu Instructor Practical Nursing - Kenosha Racine 619-6690
Schuck, Michael schuckm@gtc.edu Instructor Environmental (Water) Technology Racine 898-7464
Skowronski, Sara skowronskis@gtc.edu Instructor Business Management Elkhorn 741-8404
Strommen, Todd Stromment@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Racine 619-6644
Schwellenbach, Sandy Schwellenbachs@gtc.edu Divisional General Studies Associate Racine 619-6848
Simpson, Karen SimpsonK@gtc.edu Divisional General Education Associate-K Racine 564-3086
Stockton, Brenda StocktonB@gtc.edu Distance Learning Support Technician Kenosha 564-3666
Sadowski, Lisa SadowskiL@gtc.edu Disability Support Specialist (DH/H) Kenosha 564-2564
Summers, Tammi SummersT@gtc.edu Dean, Learning Success Kenosha 564-2538
Schuster, Pamela schusterp@gtc.edu Contact Center Associate Kenosha 564-2364
Schneider, James Schneiderj@gtc.edu Conference Center Coordinator Racine 619-6626
Singleton, Brett singletonb@gtc.edu Clerical - Casual Kenosha
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Catering Technical Assistant - 40/40 Racine 619-6648
Shrock, James shrockj@gtc.edu Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Stahl, Lucas stahll@gtc.edu Casual Student Employee Public Service - Wgtd Kenosha
Swanson, Alyssa swansona@gtc.edu Casual 100 Racine
Setzer, Raymond setzerr@gtc.edu Casual
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Casual
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Casual
Sahakian-Fiegel, Paul sahakianfiegelp@gtc.edu Casual
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Casual
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Casual
Smith, Sadie smithsa@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Casual
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Casual
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Casual
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Casual
Simpson, Kevin simpsonke@gtc.edu Casual IMET
Smith, Shane smithsm@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Casual
Shields, Jason shieldsj@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Sheppard, Robert sheppardr@gtc.edu Casual
Scaife, Ashlee scaifea@gtc.edu Casual
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Casual
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Burlington 767-5338
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Campus Affairs/Dean of Service Occupations Burlington 767-5360
Saylor, Erika SaylorE@gtc.edu Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 619-6210
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Skewes, Diane Skewesd@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Nursing Kenosha 564-2694
Schneider, Denise Schneiderd@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant, Student Success Kenosha 564-2942
Schildhouse, Jacqueline SchildhouseJ@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant - Vice President/Provost - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3040
Simpson, Theresa SimpsonT@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant Kenosha 564-2358
Strash, Terry StrashT@gtc.edu Admin Asst-Benefits & Training Kenosha 564-3034
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Adjunct-316
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrs@gtc.edu Adjunct Burlington
Simes, Kathy Simesk@gtc.edu Adjunct Elkhorn 741-8714
Schmidt, John SchmidtJ@gtc.edu Adjunct
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu Adjunct
StMartin, Linda stmartinl@gtc.edu Adjunct
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Adjunct
Scheef, Randall ScheefR@gtc.edu Adjunct
Szablewski, Gregory szablewskig@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2974
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B Burlington
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Schreiber, Aaron schreibera@gtc.edu Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Stein, Martin steinm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Schulz, Jeffrey schulzj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Scherer, Donovan schererd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Sloan, Elizabeth sloane@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Shanahan, Tina ShanahanT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Slemp, Richard slempr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Schwaab, Richard Schwaabr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Carpentry - Racine Kenosha
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Simon, David simond@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Racine 619-6612
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Stommel, Renee stommelr@gtc.edu