Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Job Title Campus Phonesort descending
Shields, Jason shieldsj@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Scaife, Ashlee scaifea@gtc.edu Casual
Singleton, Brett singletonb@gtc.edu Clerical - Casual Kenosha
Stilp, Kathryn stilpk@gtc.edu Work Study Elkhorn
Smith, Sadie smithsa@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Casual
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Work Study
Steinmetz, James steinmetzj@gtc.edu Marketing Technician-Web & Social Media Kenosha 564-2608
Spaciel, Jaime Spacielj@gtc.edu Program Effectiveness Specialist Kenosha 564-3080
Simpson, Karen SimpsonK@gtc.edu Divisional General Education Associate-K Racine 564-3086
Sima, Christina simac@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2692
Santiago, Astrid santiagoa@gtc.edu Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 564-2846
Schildhouse, Jacqueline SchildhouseJ@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant - Vice President/Provost - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3040
Schuster, Pamela schusterp@gtc.edu Contact Center Associate Kenosha 564-2364
Sadowski, Lisa SadowskiL@gtc.edu Disability Support Specialist (DH/H) Kenosha 564-2564
Stockton, Brenda StocktonB@gtc.edu Distance Learning Support Technician Kenosha 564-3666
Scheive, Daniel ScheiveD@gtc.edu Local Area Network/Communication Technician Kenosha 564-3768
Simmons, Kim simmonsk@gtc.edu Student Casual Kenosha 564-3712
Sanderson, Kim SandersonK@gtc.edu Instructor, Business Education/Computer Software Kenosha 564-3484
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Science Racine 619-6576
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Catering Technical Assistant - 40/40 Racine 619-6648
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Testing Associate Racine 619-6456
Solliday, Karen SollidayK@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Racine 619-6532
Stotts, Ann StottsA@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Racine 619-6494
Suda, Jeanne sudaj@gtc.edu SharePoint Outreach Specialist Racine 619-6530
Schneider, James Schneiderj@gtc.edu Conference Center Coordinator Racine 619-6626
Schneiderman, Nathan SchneidermanN@gtc.edu Science Technical Assistant Racine 619-7186
Spang, Christine spangc@gtc.edu Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 619-6572
Strommen, Todd Stromment@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Racine 619-6644
Schwellenbach, Sandy Schwellenbachs@gtc.edu Divisional General Studies Associate Racine 619-6848
Saylor, Erika SaylorE@gtc.edu Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 619-6210
Sanchez, Christine sanchezc@gtc.edu Welcome Center Associate Racine 619-6436
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Racine 619-6612
Stokes-Nelson, Susanne Stokes-NelsonS@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Elkhorn 741-8420
Steagall, Jason steagallj@gtc.edu Library Instruction & Reference Specialist Elkhorn 741-8438
Sell, Joseph sellj@gtc.edu New Student Specialist Elkhorn 741-8356
Smith, Heidi SmithH@gtc.edu Third Shift Custodian-E Racine 741-8166
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Burlington 767-5306
Saunders, Katherine saundersk@gtc.edu TRIO SSS Program Lead Specialist Burlington 767-5410