Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (34) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (51) | R (17) | S (64) | T (36) | U (9) | V (3) | W (22) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Job Title Campus Phonesort descending
Shields, Jason shieldsj@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Casual
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Stevens, Mark Stevensm@gtc.edu Work Study Kenosha
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Stommel, Renee stommelr@gtc.edu
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B Burlington
Shrock, James shrockj@gtc.edu Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Schwaab, Richard Schwaabr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Carpentry - Racine Kenosha
Scaife, Ashlee scaifea@gtc.edu Casual
Swanson, Alyssa swansona@gtc.edu Casual 100 Racine
Sloan, Elizabeth sloane@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Sheppard, Robert sheppardr@gtc.edu Casual
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Casual
Scheef, Randall ScheefR@gtc.edu Adjunct
Singleton, Brett singletonb@gtc.edu Clerical - Casual Kenosha
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Slemp, Richard slempr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Shouse, Richard shouser@gtc.edu Instructor, CNC Technology Racine
Shanahan, Tina ShanahanT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Scherer, Donovan schererd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Steeves, Sandra SteevesS@gtc.edu Librarian - Casual
Stilp, Kathryn stilpk@gtc.edu Work Study Elkhorn
Smith, Sadie smithsa@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Simon, David simond@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Casual
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Setzer, Raymond setzerr@gtc.edu Casual
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Casual
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Casual
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Casual
Stratton, Charles StrattonC@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Stein, Martin steinm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Casual
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrs@gtc.edu Adjunct Burlington
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Work Study
Strand, Lauren strandl@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Sahakian-Fiegel, Paul sahakianfiegelp@gtc.edu Casual
StMartin, Linda stmartinl@gtc.edu Adjunct
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Casual
Simpson, Kevin simpsonke@gtc.edu Casual IMET
Schulz, Jeffrey schulzj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Casual
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Casual
Smith, Shane smithsm@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Schmidt, John SchmidtJ@gtc.edu Adjunct
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Adjunct-316
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Adjunct
Steinmetz, James steinmetzj@gtc.edu Marketing Technician-Web & Social Media Kenosha 564-2608
Spaciel, Jaime Spacielj@gtc.edu Program Effectiveness Specialist Kenosha 564-3080
Simpson, Karen SimpsonK@gtc.edu Divisional General Education Associate-K Racine 564-3086
Schultz, Ronald Schultzr@gtc.edu Instructor, Sociology - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2962
Simpson, Theresa SimpsonT@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant Kenosha 564-2358
Sima, Christina simac@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2692
Sloan, Steve Sloans@gtc.edu Instructor, Psychology/Sociology Kenosha 564-2696
Skewes, Diane Skewesd@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Nursing Kenosha 564-2694
Santiago, Astrid santiagoa@gtc.edu Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 564-2846
Stieg, Scott StiegS@gtc.edu Instructor, Natural Sciences Kenosha 564-2634
Strash, Terry StrashT@gtc.edu Admin Asst-Benefits & Training Kenosha 564-3034
Summers, Tammi SummersT@gtc.edu Director, Student Support Kenosha 564-2538
Serpe, Rita serper@gtc.edu Instructor, Interior Design Kenosha 564-2326
Sklba, Stephanie SklbaS@gtc.edu Vice President, Community & Government Relations Kenosha 564-2662
Schildhouse, Jacqueline SchildhouseJ@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant - Vice President/Provost - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3040
Senica, Alysson senicaa@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2314
See, Pamela SeeP@gtc.edu Instructor, Information Technology Elkhorn 564-3440
Schneider, Denise Schneiderd@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant, Student Success Kenosha 564-2942
Strifling, Geri Striflingg@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 564-2718
Schuster, Pamela schusterp@gtc.edu Contact Center Associate Kenosha 564-2364
Spaulding, Linda SpauldingL@gtc.edu Instructor, CIS/Related Business - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3120
Semon, Steve Semons@gtc.edu Instructor, Automotive Technician Kenosha 564-3970
Sadowski, Lisa SadowskiL@gtc.edu Disability Support Specialist (DH/H) Kenosha 564-2564
Szablewski, Gregory szablewskig@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2974
Solomon, Debra SolomonD@gtc.edu Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 564-2496
Stockton, Brenda StocktonB@gtc.edu Distance Learning Support Technician Kenosha 564-3666
Seymour, Renee SeymourR@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2178
Scheive, Daniel ScheiveD@gtc.edu Local Area Network/Communication Technician Kenosha 564-3768
Simmons, Kim simmonsk@gtc.edu Student Casual Kenosha 564-3712
Sanderson, Kim SandersonK@gtc.edu Instructor, Business Education/Computer Software Kenosha 564-3484
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Science Racine 619-6576
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Catering Technical Assistant - 40/40 Racine 619-6648
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Testing Associate Racine 619-6456
Solliday, Karen SollidayK@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Racine 619-6532
Stotts, Ann StottsA@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Racine 619-6494
Suda, Jeanne sudaj@gtc.edu SharePoint Outreach Specialist Racine 619-6530
Schneider, James Schneiderj@gtc.edu Conference Center Coordinator Racine 619-6626
Schneiderman, Nathan SchneidermanN@gtc.edu Science Technical Assistant Racine 619-7186
Spang, Christine spangc@gtc.edu Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 619-6572
Stoebe, Gina Stoebeg@gtc.edu Instructor, Human Services Associate - Racine Racine 619-7642
Stasik, Judy Stasikj@gtc.edu Instructor Practical Nursing - Kenosha Racine 619-6690
Strommen, Todd Stromment@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Racine 619-6644
Summers, Stevie summerss@gtc.edu Instructor, Psychology Racine 619-6628
Schwellenbach, Sandy Schwellenbachs@gtc.edu Divisional General Studies Associate Racine 619-6848
Schambow, Craig SchambowC@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education-Racine Racine 619-6448
Saylor, Erika SaylorE@gtc.edu Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 619-6210
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Instructor, Sociology - Racine Racine 619-6722
Sanchez, Christine sanchezc@gtc.edu Welcome Center Associate Racine 619-6436
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Racine 619-6612
Stokes-Nelson, Susanne Stokes-NelsonS@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Elkhorn 741-8420
Steagall, Jason steagallj@gtc.edu Library Instruction & Reference Specialist Elkhorn 741-8438
Skowronski, Sara skowronskis@gtc.edu Instructor Business Management Elkhorn 741-8404
Spingola, Steven SpingolaS@gtc.edu Instructor, Criminal Justice Elkhorn 741-8280
Sell, Joseph sellj@gtc.edu New Student Specialist Elkhorn 741-8356
Smith, Heidi SmithH@gtc.edu Third Shift Custodian-E Racine 741-8166
Skender, Michael SkenderM@gtc.edu Instructor, Welding - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8368
Simes, Kathy Simesk@gtc.edu Adjunct Elkhorn 741-8714
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Burlington 767-5306
Strommen, Jodene StrommenJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5378
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Campus Affairs/Dean of Service Occupations Burlington 767-5360
Saunders, Katherine saundersk@gtc.edu TRIO SSS Program Lead Specialist Burlington 767-5410
Sammons, Jill sammonsj@gtc.edu Instructor, Electrical Engineering Technology CATI 898-7470
Schuck, Michael schuckm@gtc.edu Instructor Environmental (Water) Technology Racine 898-7464