Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (34) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (51) | R (17) | S (64) | T (36) | U (9) | V (3) | W (22) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort ascending Email Job Title Campus Phone
Szablewski, Gregory szablewskig@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2974
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Casual
Swanson, Alyssa swansona@gtc.edu Casual 100 Racine
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Casual
Summers, Stevie summerss@gtc.edu Instructor, Psychology Racine 619-6628
Summers, Tammi SummersT@gtc.edu Director, Student Support Kenosha 564-2538
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Catering Technical Assistant - 40/40 Racine 619-6648
Suda, Jeanne sudaj@gtc.edu SharePoint Outreach Specialist Racine 619-6530
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Instructor, Sociology - Racine Racine 619-6722
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Strommen, Jodene StrommenJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5378
Strommen, Todd Stromment@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Racine 619-6644
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Casual
Strifling, Geri Striflingg@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 564-2718
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Stratton, Charles StrattonC@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Strash, Terry StrashT@gtc.edu Admin Asst-Benefits & Training Kenosha 564-3034
Strand, Lauren strandl@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Stotts, Ann StottsA@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Racine 619-6494
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Stommel, Renee stommelr@gtc.edu
Stokes-Nelson, Susanne Stokes-NelsonS@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Elkhorn 741-8420
Stoebe, Gina Stoebeg@gtc.edu Instructor, Human Services Associate - Racine Racine 619-7642
Stockton, Brenda StocktonB@gtc.edu Distance Learning Support Technician Kenosha 564-3666
StMartin, Linda stmartinl@gtc.edu Adjunct
Stilp, Kathryn stilpk@gtc.edu Work Study Elkhorn
Stieg, Scott StiegS@gtc.edu Instructor, Natural Sciences Kenosha 564-2634
Stevens, Mark Stevensm@gtc.edu Work Study Kenosha
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Testing Associate Racine 619-6456
Steinmetz, James steinmetzj@gtc.edu Marketing Technician-Web & Social Media Kenosha 564-2608
Stein, Martin steinm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B Burlington
Steeves, Sandra SteevesS@gtc.edu Librarian - Casual
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Steagall, Jason steagallj@gtc.edu Library Instruction & Reference Specialist Elkhorn 741-8438
Stasik, Judy Stasikj@gtc.edu Instructor Practical Nursing - Kenosha Racine 619-6690
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Casual
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Casual
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Spingola, Steven SpingolaS@gtc.edu Instructor, Criminal Justice Elkhorn 741-8280
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Spaulding, Linda SpauldingL@gtc.edu Instructor, CIS/Related Business - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3120
Spang, Christine spangc@gtc.edu Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 619-6572
Spaciel, Jaime Spacielj@gtc.edu Program Effectiveness Specialist Kenosha 564-3080
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Adjunct
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Science Racine 619-6576
Solomon, Debra SolomonD@gtc.edu Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 564-2496
Solliday, Karen SollidayK@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Racine 619-6532
Smith, Shane smithsm@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Casual
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Smith, Heidi SmithH@gtc.edu Third Shift Custodian-E Racine 741-8166
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Smith, Sadie smithsa@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Casual
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Work Study
Sloan, Steve Sloans@gtc.edu Instructor, Psychology/Sociology Kenosha 564-2696
Sloan, Elizabeth sloane@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Slemp, Richard slempr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Burlington 767-5306
Skowronski, Sara skowronskis@gtc.edu Instructor Business Management Elkhorn 741-8404
Sklba, Stephanie SklbaS@gtc.edu Vice President, Community & Government Relations Kenosha 564-2662
Skewes, Diane Skewesd@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Nursing Kenosha 564-2694
Skender, Michael SkenderM@gtc.edu Instructor, Welding - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8368
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Singleton, Brett singletonb@gtc.edu Clerical - Casual Kenosha
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Simpson, Kevin simpsonke@gtc.edu Casual IMET
Simpson, Karen SimpsonK@gtc.edu Divisional General Education Associate-K Racine 564-3086
Simpson, Theresa SimpsonT@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant Kenosha 564-2358
Simon, David simond@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Simmons, Kim simmonsk@gtc.edu Student Casual Kenosha 564-3712
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Campus Affairs/Dean of Service Occupations Burlington 767-5360
Simes, Kathy Simesk@gtc.edu Adjunct Elkhorn 741-8714
Sima, Christina simac@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2692
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Shrock, James shrockj@gtc.edu Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Shouse, Richard shouser@gtc.edu Instructor, CNC Technology Racine
Shields, Jason shieldsj@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Sheppard, Robert sheppardr@gtc.edu Casual
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Shanahan, Tina ShanahanT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Seymour, Renee SeymourR@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2178
Setzer, Raymond setzerr@gtc.edu Casual
Serpe, Rita serper@gtc.edu Instructor, Interior Design Kenosha 564-2326
Senica, Alysson senicaa@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2314
Semon, Steve Semons@gtc.edu Instructor, Automotive Technician Kenosha 564-3970
Sell, Joseph sellj@gtc.edu New Student Specialist Elkhorn 741-8356
See, Pamela SeeP@gtc.edu Instructor, Information Technology Elkhorn 564-3440
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Casual
Schwellenbach, Sandy Schwellenbachs@gtc.edu Divisional General Studies Associate Racine 619-6848
Schwaab, Richard Schwaabr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Carpentry - Racine Kenosha
Schuster, Pamela schusterp@gtc.edu Contact Center Associate Kenosha 564-2364
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Casual
Schulz, Jeffrey schulzj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Schultz, Ronald Schultzr@gtc.edu Instructor, Sociology - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2962
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Adjunct-316
Schuck, Michael schuckm@gtc.edu Instructor Environmental (Water) Technology Racine 898-7464
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Schneiderman, Nathan SchneidermanN@gtc.edu Science Technical Assistant Racine 619-7186
Schneider, James Schneiderj@gtc.edu Conference Center Coordinator Racine 619-6626
Schneider, Denise Schneiderd@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant, Student Success Kenosha 564-2942
Schmidt, John SchmidtJ@gtc.edu Adjunct
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrs@gtc.edu Adjunct Burlington
Schildhouse, Jacqueline SchildhouseJ@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant - Vice President/Provost - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3040
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Scherer, Donovan schererd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Scheive, Daniel ScheiveD@gtc.edu Local Area Network/Communication Technician Kenosha 564-3768
Scheef, Randall ScheefR@gtc.edu Adjunct
Schambow, Craig SchambowC@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education-Racine Racine 619-6448
Scaife, Ashlee scaifea@gtc.edu Casual
Saylor, Erika SaylorE@gtc.edu Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 619-6210
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Casual
Saunders, Katherine saundersk@gtc.edu TRIO SSS Program Lead Specialist Burlington 767-5410
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Santiago, Astrid santiagoa@gtc.edu Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 564-2846
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Racine 619-6612
Sanderson, Kim SandersonK@gtc.edu Instructor, Business Education/Computer Software Kenosha 564-3484
Sanchez, Christine sanchezc@gtc.edu Welcome Center Associate Racine 619-6436
Sammons, Jill sammonsj@gtc.edu Instructor, Electrical Engineering Technology CATI 898-7470
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Sahakian-Fiegel, Paul sahakianfiegelp@gtc.edu Casual
Sadowski, Lisa SadowskiL@gtc.edu Disability Support Specialist (DH/H) Kenosha 564-2564