Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (39) | N (21) | O (11) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Revolinski, Wendy RevolinskiW@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Elkhorn
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Rodriquez, Ernest rodriqueze@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Reinemann, Deborah Reinemannd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Racine
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Rose, Kristie rosek@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Rodriguez, Ana rodrigueza@gtc.edu Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Roeder, Eugene RoederE@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Rohde, John rohdej@gtc.edu Adjunct
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Adjunct
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Adjunct
Ravnikar, Nicholas ravnikarn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu Adjunct
Rangel, Sammy rangels@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Repka, Pat Repkap@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant - Vice President/Provost - Kenosha Kenosha
Riley, Stacy RileyS@gtc.edu Associate Vice President, Student Success Kenosha 564-3108
Riley, Eva RileyE@gtc.edu Campus Affairs Associate Kenosha 564-3082
Robers, Jayne robersjl@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Ruffalo, Bridget ruffalob@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Casual
Robers, Barbara RobersB@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Reyes, Eugene reyese@gtc.edu Casual
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Casual
Roeder, Jamie roederja@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Casual
Robertson, Anne RobertsonA@gtc.edu Casual
Rinehart, Joseph rinehartj@gtc.edu Casual 100 Kenosha
Radley, Andrew radleya@gtc.edu Cleaner Racine
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Ruggiero, Annmarie ruggieroa@gtc.edu Graphic Designer-Lead Worker Kenosha 564-2506
Roberts, Lisa RobertsL@gtc.edu Health Professional Occupation Program Specialist Racine 619-6442
Rodriguez, Nastasya rodriguezn@gtc.edu HPOP Project Associate Kenosha 564-3144
Reusser, Randy ReusserR@gtc.edu Instructor, Electronic/CIS/Network Specialist Racine 898-7468
Renzoni, Mike Renzonim@gtc.edu Instructor, Fluid Power Maintenance - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2664
Russell, Daniel RussellD@gtc.edu Instructor, Health Unit Coordinator - Racine Racine 619-6304
Rizek, Manal rizekm@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Racine 619-6540
Randolph, Micheal randolphm@gtc.edu Instructor, Medical Assistant - Racine Racine 619-6536
Rules, Cheryl RulesC@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5146
Rogers, Lauri rogersl@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2732
Ruiz, Alysia ruiza@gtc.edu Instructor, Office Technology Racine 619-6434
Rupp, Robin RuppR@gtc.edu Instructor, Traffic Safety - Racine Racine 619-6490
Rohde, Scott Rohdes@gtc.edu Instructor, Welding - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8432
Rohlf, Rachel RohlfR@gtc.edu Library Instruction and Reference Specialist Racine 619-6598
Ruffolo, Renato ruffolor@gtc.edu Micellaneous Wages-Casual
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Rosin, Mark rosinm@gtc.edu Student Casual Kenosha 564-3713
Rothamer, Staci rothamers@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Racine 619-6324
Riley, Kenneth RileyK@gtc.edu Student Support Specialist Racine 619-6450
Rodarte, Victor rodartev@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Roders, Dana rodersd@gtc.edu TUTOR/PRNF-K Racine 2672
Robshaw, Jeffrey RobshawJ@gtc.edu Vice President, Learning Innovation and CIO Kenosha 564-3676