Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (39) | N (21) | O (11) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Possing, Linda possingl@gtc.edu Adjunct
Pritzl, Andrew pritzla@gtc.edu Casual
Pruscha, Jean pruschaj@gtc.edu Adj Inst GD for TS
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Casual
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Casual
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Casual
Pepper, Roberta pepperr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 E
Petersen, William petersenw@gtc.edu Adjunct
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Casual
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu Casual 100
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu Adjunct
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Prichard, Roberta prichardr@gtc.edu Adj Inst GD for TS
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Peters, Christopher petersc@gtc.edu
Pease, Tina peaset@gtc.edu
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Powell, Shirley powells@gtc.edu Adjunct
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Adjunct
Poyner, Heather poynerh@gtc.edu Adjunct
Paruszkiewicz, Larry Paruszkiewiczl@gtc.edu Director - Building & Technology Services Burlington 741-8504
Pekel, Dale pekeld@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Piccolo, Donna PiccoloD@gtc.edu Disability Support Specialist Burlington 767-5340
Palmer, Sharyn Palmers@gtc.edu Instructor, WEDD Elkhorn 741-8418
Putze, Brenda PutzeB@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary Elkhorn 741-8514
Page, Tina paget@gtc.edu Instructor, Office Technology Elkhorn 741-8326
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-Apprenticeship IMET 564-2952
Perez, Vanessa perezvm@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2434
Pierson, David PiersonD@gtc.edu Mechanic-K Kenosha 564-3116
Paul, Anthony (AJ) paula@gtc.edu Contact Center Associate Kenosha 564-2396
Pinkerton, Alan PinkertonA@gtc.edu Director, Information Systems Kenosha 564-3070
Patrenets, Heather patrenetsh@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Palacios, Raquel PalaciosR@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Kenosha 619-6332
Price, Equainess PriceE@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-3722
Pearson, Felica PearsonF@gtc.edu Divisional Dean Associate Kenosha 564-2740
Pedersen, Hans pedersenh@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-3704
Pflieger, Kaitlyn pfliegerk@gtc.edu Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 564-2560
Pearson, Allen Pearsona@gtc.edu Instr, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2636
Patrie, Melody PatrieM@gtc.edu Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 564-2628
Pfad, Courtney pfadc@gtc.edu Instructor, Horticulture/Urban Agriculture Kenosha 564-2492
Petraitis, Sophia Petraitiss@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2646
Palecek, Joseph palecekj@gtc.edu Instructor, Diesel Technology Kenosha 564-3952
Pravda, Steven Pravdas@gtc.edu Assistant Horticulture Aide Kenosha 564-2262
Pedraza, Ellen Pedrazae@gtc.edu Library Instruction & Reference Specialist Kenosha 564-2604
Perez, Santos Perezs@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2638
Peterson, Andrea petersona@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K kenosha 564-2416
Pham, Peter Phampete@gtc.edu Instructor, Graphic Design Technology Racine 619-6550
Packard, Lisa PackardL@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Racine 619-6596
Perkins, Anna PerkinsA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software - Racine Racine 619-6698
Paulson, Kristen paulsonk@gtc.edu Divisional Dean Associate Racine 619-6706
Paradiso, Joan ParadisoJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Economics - Racine Racine 619-6582
Pulda, Amanda puldaa@gtc.edu Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 619-6466
Perez, Maria PerezM@gtc.edu New Student Specialist Racine 619-6328
Perales-Handley, Miriam peraleshandleym@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Racine 619-6484
Peebles, Brenda peeblesb@gtc.edu Casual Racine 619-6262
Phifer, Clairista phiferc@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology - Racine Racine 619-6234
Prostko, Tanya ProstkoT@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Racine 619-6334
Petersen, Neil PetersenN@gtc.edu Instructor CNC Machining Racine 619-6686
Pinson, JaTawn PinsonJ@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Allied Health Racine 619-6394