Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (39) | H (35) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (39) | N (21) | O (11) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (3)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Job Titlesort ascending Campus Phone
Olijnek, Barb OlijnekB@gtc.edu Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Burlington 767-5356
Osmundsen, Maria osmundsenm@gtc.edu Sr. Contact Center Associate Kenosha 564-2242
Ours, Mary Ann OursM@gtc.edu Purchasing Clerk Kenosha 564-2770
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Obowu, Chinedu obowuc@gtc.edu International Education Coordinator Racine 619-6546
Ogren, Erik ogrene@gtc.edu Instructor, Welding Racine 619-6558
Ontko, Patricia OntkoP@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant - Racine Racine 619-6756
O'Connell, Bernadette OconnellBe@gtc.edu Instructor, EMS Racine 767-5310
O'Reilly, Sharon oreillys@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8542
Oplatka, Elizabeth oplatkae@gtc.edu Instructor Supervision/Leadership IMET
Oertel, Joel Oertelj@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Racine 619-6574
Owen, Jeanne OwenJ@gtc.edu Facility Mngt Represenative Elkhorn 741-8434
O'Donnell, Michael odonnellm@gtc.edu Dean of Campus Affairs B/E Elkhorn 741-8538
Ortiz, Armando ortiza@gtc.edu Casual 921 Kenosha 564-3716
Olson, Clifford olsoncr@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Ortwein, Michelle OrtweinM@gtc.edu Casual
Oquendo, Jessica oquendoj@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 3230
Otto-Cramer, Lizz OttoCramerL@gtc.edu Casual Racine 619-6730
Olson, Jennifer olsonjm@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant-Learning Innovation/CIO Kenosha 564-2994
Olson, Steven OlsonS@gtc.edu Adjunct
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Adjunct
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Otto, Hope ottoh@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Oehmichen, Sarah oehmichens@gtc.edu