Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (39) | N (21) | O (11) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
McKay, Dawn mckayd@gtc.edu
McDuffie, Desmar mcduffied@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2526
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Melander, Diane Melanderdi@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 009 -R
McCullough, Kerrie mcculloughk@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Monroe, Margaret MonroeM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
McFarland, Lindsay McFarlandL@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - BISD Kenosha
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Marshall, Edith (Susan) marshalle@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Manders, John MandersJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Driver Ed - Kenosha Burlington
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Moore, Tony mooret@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Maraccini, Terry maraccinit@gtc.edu Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Mills, Thomas millst@gtc.edu Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety 031 - Burlington
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
McKee, Richard mckeer@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Miller, Justin millerja1@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K Kenosha
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Magnuson, Christopher MagnusonC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Mee, Diane MeeD@gtc.edu Adj Instructional Assistant Burlington
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Moxon, James MoxonJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Mayer, Robert mayerr@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Miller, Casey millerc@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Merlin, Raymond MerlinR@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3190
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Adjunct
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Adjunct
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Adjunct
McCloskey, Barbara McCloskeyB@gtc.edu Adjunct
McClellan, Lynn McClellanL@gtc.edu Adjunct
McNamara, Judi mcnamaraj@gtc.edu Admin Asst-Benefits & Training Kenosha 564-3034
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Counselor Racine 619-6534
Mosley, Willie mosleyw@gtc.edu Casual Racine 619-6260
McGee, Leanna mcgeele@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Casual
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Casual
McFarland, Megan mcfarlandm@gtc.edu Casual
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Casual
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Casual
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Casual
Molinaro, Molly Molinarom@gtc.edu Casual
Massie, Jonathan MassieJ@gtc.edu Casual
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Casual
McGee, Aaron mcgeea@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2594
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Casual
Marifern, David marifernd@gtc.edu Casual
Millard, Robert millardr@gtc.edu Casual 100
Mueller, Sarah muellers@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian Racine
Miller, William millerw@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2534
Miller, Debbie MillerD@gtc.edu Director, Human Resources Kenosha 564-3220
Madsen, Daniel madsend@gtc.edu Director, Information Technology Kenosha 564-3026
Morris, Jacqueline Morrisj@gtc.edu Director, Staffing Kenosha 564-3032
Meekma, Cindy Meekmac@gtc.edu District Records Associate Racine 619-6592
Mews, Donna MewsD@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-Apprenticeship IMET
Meagher, Molly MeagherM@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-R Kenosha 564-3180
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Miller, James MillerJa@gtc.edu Ems Equipment Technician Burlington 767-5076
Maluchnick, Nathan MaluchnickN@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2690
McLean, Jennifer mcleanj@gtc.edu Instructor Marketing Racine 619-6420
McGee, Linda McgeeL@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Racine Racine 619-6766
Marabella, Dawn MarabellaD@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 564-2050
Malloy, Richard MalloyR@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult High School/Communication Racine 619-6738
Marschner, Rebecca Marschnerr@gtc.edu Instructor, CIS Microcomputer Specialist - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8390
Mueller, Randy Muellerr@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Kenosha Racine 564-2870
Mulhollon, Elizabeth MulhollonE@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 619-6478
Munson, Jeffrey munsonj@gtc.edu Instructor, EMS-Burlington Burlington 767-5280
Mouradian, Aracely mouradiana@gtc.edu Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 564-2346
Modesitt, Melinda Modesittm@gtc.edu Instructor, General Studies Kenosha 564-2582
Mair, Mary Mairm@gtc.edu Instructor, Interpreter Technician 127 - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8388
Meier, Henry MeierH@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 564-2656
McLaughlin, Richard McLaughlinR@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 564-2316
McGrath, Max mcgrathm@gtc.edu Instructor, Network Technology Elkhorn 741-8366
Mueller, Kristine MuellerK@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant-E Elkhorn 741-8412
Michaels, Marie MichaelsM@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5324
Manning, Pamela Manningp@gtc.edu Instructor, Office Technology 119 - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2554
Mizer, John Mizerj@gtc.edu Instructor, Screen Printing - Racine Racine 619-6552
Monahan, Sandy MonahanS@gtc.edu Instructor, Spanish Burlington 767-5384
Mizak, Ted Mizakt@gtc.edu Instructor, Traffic Safety - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2578
McFarland, Benjamin McFarlandB@gtc.edu Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 619-6638
Meuret, Robert meuretr@gtc.edu Instructor-Coordinator, Hotel-Hospitality Elkhorn 741-8328
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Librarian - Casual
Menzie, Damon MenzieD@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-3702
Mendez, Sam Mendezs@gtc.edu Mechanic-K Kenosha 564-2562
Morgan, Sabrina morgans@gtc.edu New Student Specialist Kenosha 564-2362
McGrath, David McGrathD@gtc.edu News Director Kenosha 564-3880
McGovern, Katrina mcgovernk@gtc.edu Nursing Skills Lab Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2114
McGill, Dora Mcgilld@gtc.edu Paraprofessional II - Outreach - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8480
McRoberts, David mcrobertsd@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Kenosha
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
May, Amy MayA@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Moez, Chrystal MoezC@gtc.edu Registrar Racine 619-6830
Maheras, Mary Jo Maherasm@gtc.edu Registration Specialist - Lead Worker - R Racine 619-6518
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 767-5164
Malacara, Stacey MalacaraS@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Racine 619-6504
Muscarella, Petrina (Trina) muscarellat@gtc.edu Student Life Coordinator Elkhorn 741-8452
Mizak, Lindsey mizakl@gtc.edu Student Life Specialist Racine 619-6570
Mekhsian, Erik mekhsiane@gtc.edu Systems Integration and Support Specialist Kenosha 564-3730
Mulhollon, Carrie mulhollonc@gtc.edu Testing Associate Kenosha 564-2532
Morin, Kelly morink@gtc.edu Testing Associate Kenosha 564-2566
McDonald, Troy mcdonaldt@gtc.edu WGTD Operator/Announcer/Copy Writer - Casual Kenosha