Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu
Lawrence, Magan lawrencem@gtc.edu Academic Operations Aide-Evening Elkhorn 741-8482
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Lawson, Cassell lawsonc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Certification - District
LaBarbera, Joseph labarberaj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Leafblad, Robert leafbladr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Welding - Racine
Lauenstein, Debra lauensteind@gtc.edu Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu Adjunct
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Adjunct
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
LaMacchia, Teresa LamacchiaT@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Academic Operations Racine 564-2726
Lee, Mary leem@gtc.edu Casual
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Casual
Lombardi, Stephen lombardis@gtc.edu Casual
Lopez, Luis lopezl@gtc.edu Casual
Lejcar, James lejcarj@gtc.edu Casual
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu Casual 100
Lincoln, Kathleen lincolnk@gtc.edu Casual Technical
Lois, Linda loisl@gtc.edu Cleaner Elkhorn
Larson, Robert Larsonr@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-3734
Lewis, Laurie Lewisl@gtc.edu District Records Associate Kenosha 619-6656
Lester, Lawrence LesterL@gtc.edu Do Not Use Burlington
Lowrey, Pam lowreyp@gtc.edu Financial Aid Technician Kenosha 564-2670
Lewis, Debbie Lewisd@gtc.edu Grant Accounting Manager Kenosha 564-3046
Lira, Aidana liraa@gtc.edu Grants Specialist Kenosha 564-2992
Lange, Mark langem@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Racine Kenosha 564-3124
Larson, Craig larsonc@gtc.edu Instructor, Aeronautics - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3938
Larkin, Adam LarkinA@gtc.edu Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 619-7652
LaCanne, Sue LaCannes@gtc.edu Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 619-6438
Laznicka, Laura LaznickaL@gtc.edu Instructor, Graphic Technologies - Electronic Prepress Elkhorn 741-8384
Lin, Xiaoying linx@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Racine 619-6522
Landergott, Dennis Landergottd@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 564-2518
Lofy, Richard LofyR@gtc.edu Instructor, Mfg Processes, Lean Concepts, Six-Sigma Kenosha
Labanowsky, Diane Labanowskyd@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2746
Lazaro, Christine Lazaroc@gtc.edu Instructor, Office Technology Kenosha 564-2330
Leyer, Gary LeyerG@gtc.edu Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 767-5308
Lupella, Tedd LupellaT@gtc.edu Instructor, Surgical Tech-Kenosha Kenosha 564-2724
Liesch, Mary lieschm@gtc.edu Learning Success Coach, Nursing Kenosha 564-2680
Lindquist, April Lindquista@gtc.edu Library Circulation Technicain K Kenosha 564-2540
Lebrick, Greg Lebrickg@gtc.edu Marketing Specialist-Creative Kenosha 564-2530
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu New Student Specialist Racine 619-6718
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu New Student Specialist Kenosha 564-2652
Laird, AJ LairdA@gtc.edu New Student Specialist Racine 564-2558
Lima, Rosalva limar@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Luedtke, Alyssa luedtkea@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Kenosha 564-2376
Lohre, Katelyn lohrek@gtc.edu Student Support Counselor Racine 619-6586
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Testing Associate Racine 619-6474
Locher, Jill LocherJ@gtc.edu Testing Associate Elkhorn 741-8430