Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (34) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (51) | R (17) | S (64) | T (36) | U (9) | V (3) | W (22) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Emailsort descending Job Title Campus Phone
Labanowsky, Diane Labanowskyd@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2746
LaBarbera, Joseph labarberaj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
LaCanne, Sue LaCannes@gtc.edu Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 619-6438
Laird, AJ LairdA@gtc.edu College Connection Coach Racine 564-2558
LaMacchia, Teresa LamacchiaT@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Academic Operations Racine 564-2726
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Landergott, Dennis Landergottd@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 564-2518
Lange, Mark langem@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Racine Kenosha 564-3124
Larkin, Adam LarkinA@gtc.edu Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 619-7652
Larson, Craig larsonc@gtc.edu Instructor, Aeronautics - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3938
Larson, Robert Larsonr@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-3734
Lauenstein, Debra lauensteind@gtc.edu Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Lawrence, Magan lawrencem@gtc.edu Academic Operations Aide-Evening Elkhorn 741-8482
Lawson, Cassell lawsonc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Certification - District
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Lazaro, Christine Lazaroc@gtc.edu Instructor, Office Technology Kenosha 564-2330
Laznicka, Laura LaznickaL@gtc.edu Instructor, Graphic Technologies - Electronic Prepress Elkhorn 741-8384
Leafblad, Robert leafbladr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Welding - Racine
Lebrick, Greg Lebrickg@gtc.edu Marketing Specialist-Creative Kenosha 564-2530
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu New Student Specialist-K Kenosha 564-2652
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Lee, Mary leem@gtc.edu Casual
Lejcar, James lejcarj@gtc.edu Casual
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lester, Lawrence LesterL@gtc.edu Do Not Use Burlington
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lewis, Debbie Lewisd@gtc.edu Grant Accounting Manager Kenosha 564-3046
Lewis, Laurie Lewisl@gtc.edu District Records Associate Kenosha 619-6656
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Leyer, Gary LeyerG@gtc.edu Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 767-5308
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Liesch, Mary lieschm@gtc.edu Learning Success Coach, Nursing Kenosha 564-2680
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Adjunct
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu College Connection Coach Racine 619-6718
Lima, Rosalva limar@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Lincoln, Kathleen lincolnk@gtc.edu Casual Technical
Lindquist, April Lindquista@gtc.edu Library Circulation Technicain K Kenosha 564-2540
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Lin, Xiaoying linx@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Racine 619-6522
Lira, Aidana liraa@gtc.edu Grants Specialist Kenosha 564-2992
Locher, Jill LocherJ@gtc.edu Testing Associate Elkhorn 741-8430
Lofy, Richard LofyR@gtc.edu Instructor, Mfg Processes, Lean Concepts, Six-Sigma Kenosha
Lohre, Katelyn lohrek@gtc.edu Student Support Counselor Racine 619-6586
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Testing Associate Racine 619-6474
Lois, Linda loisl@gtc.edu Cleaner Elkhorn
Lombardi, Stephen lombardis@gtc.edu Casual
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Casual
Lopez, Luis lopezl@gtc.edu Casual
Lowrey, Pam lowreyp@gtc.edu Financial Aid Technician Kenosha 564-2670
Luedtke, Alyssa luedtkea@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Kenosha 564-2376
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu Adjunct
Lupella, Tedd LupellaT@gtc.edu Instructor, Surgical Tech-Kenosha Kenosha 564-2724
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu Casual 100