Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Job Title Campus Phone
Kaebisch, Robert KaebischR@gtc.edu Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural - Racine CATI 898-7474
Kaiser, Susan kaisers@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Kaiser, Dawn Kaiserd@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 564-2570
Kaiser, Morgan kaiserm@gtc.edu Nursing Skills Lab Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2122
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Work Study
Kane, Christopher kanec@gtc.edu Adjunct-861
Kane, Aleah kanea@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Kane, Joshua kanej@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Karaway, Ginger Karawayg@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education/Reading - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2484
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kaufman, Michael kaufmanm@gtc.edu Wide Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-2486
Kavis, Cynthia kavisc@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kehring, Justin kehringj@gtc.edu Director, Student Financial Aid Kenosha 564-2412
Keisler, Anthony keislera@gtc.edu Casual 100 Elkhorn
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Work Study
Kelnhofer, Iley KelnhoferI@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2728
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Kemp, Jason kempj@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Elkhorn 741-8332
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Casual
Kempf, Donna KempfD@gtc.edu Instructor, Dental Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2864
Kendall, Kyle kendallk@gtc.edu Instructor, Spanish Kenosha 564-2630
Kendra, Kelly kendrak@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 741-8414
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Work Study
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Casual
Khan, Iman khani@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Kim, Eunkyung KimE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Casual
Kincaid, Otis kincaido@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 741-8458
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Work Study
King, Chris kingc@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kinis, Takis kinist@gtc.edu Instructor, Web Racine 619-6710
Kirkwood, Larry KirkwoodL@gtc.edu Instructor Academic Development/Mathematics - Racine Racine 619-6542
Kis, Stephen kiss@gtc.edu Adjunct
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Klemm, Melvina Klemmm@gtc.edu Paraprofessional II Kenosha 619-6554
Klemp, Wendy KlempW@gtc.edu Instructor, Information Technology Kenosha 564-2678
Klett, Mike Klettm@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Klinzing, Elizabeth klinzinge@gtc.edu Divisional Dean Associate Elkhorn 741-8190
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Wedd Associate Kenosha 564-3402
Kluka, Barbara klukab@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Knudson, Carol Knudsonc@gtc.edu Adj Librarian - Kenosha Kenosha
Knudson, Laura KnudsonL@gtc.edu Instructor, English as a Second Language Racine 619-6834
Kober, Lisa Koberl@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-WEDD IMET 564-2498
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R Burlington
Koepnick, Patricia koepnickp@gtc.edu Adjunct
Koepp, Rene koeppr@gtc.edu Casual
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Kohler, Diane kohlerd@gtc.edu Use 22351
Kokan, Anjie kokana@gtc.edu 19J Inst Esl - Bisd
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Adjunct 502
Koll, Elizabeth KollE@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2712
Konkel, Anna Konkela@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 741-8376
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Casual
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Konwent, Cheryl konwentc@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Racine Racine 619-6654
Kopacz, Koa KopaczK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kopp, Nicole koppn@gtc.edu Casual
Korte, Wayne kortew@gtc.edu Mechanic Kenosha 619-6118
Kost, Susan kosts@gtc.edu Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Koukari Jr., Raymond koukarir@gtc.edu Dean, Campus Affairs/BITS Racine 619-6712
Kramasz, Vanessa Kramaszv@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Burlington 767-5320
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kratochvil, Steve kratochvils@gtc.edu Marketing Communication Specialist Kenosha 564-2624
Krause, Gary krauseg@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Casual
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Adjunct
Krenzke, Vivian KrenzkeV@gtc.edu Instructor, Administrative Assistant/Office Assistant Elkhorn 741-8238
Kressin, Tom Kressint@gtc.edu Instructor, Office Technology - Racine Racine 619-6502
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Nursing Lab Assistant
Kroes, Kelly kroesk@gtc.edu WISPALS Library Consortium Coordinator Kenosha 564-2602
Kropetz, Sue Kropetzs@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8614
Krueger, Scott kruegers@gtc.edu Casual
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty
Krupkowski, Frank krupkowskif@gtc.edu Casual
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Kugler, Margaret KuglerM@gtc.edu Use 22186 Kenosha 564-3280
Kuiper, Maryanne KuiperM@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2234
Kusko, Lisa kuskol@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2398
Kutzler, Michael kutzlerm@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Racine