Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (9) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (30) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Job Title Campus Phone
Jackson, Kamaljit jacksonk@gtc.edu Quality Systems Manager kenosha 564-2850
Jacob, Charles Jacobc@gtc.edu Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 564-2968
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
James, Michelle jamesm@gtc.edu Manager, Testing Services Kenosha 564-2542
Janaszek, Barb Janaszekb@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn 741-8514
Janisin, Matthew janisinm@gtc.edu Instructor/Coordinator, NC3 Kenosha 564-3942
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Casual
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Assistant Registrar, Degree Audit & Curriculum Racine 619-6470
Jansky, John Janskyj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K Elkhorn
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Jasperson, Jack JaspersonJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Fire Science/Emt Burlington 492-5875
Jaworski, Daniel JaworskiD@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-3184
Jazdzewski, James Jazdzewskij@gtc.edu Instructor, Electronics Kenosha 564-2686
Jelinek, Alan Jelineka@gtc.edu Manager, Payroll Kenosha 564-2580
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Jenkins, Heidi JenkinsH@gtc.edu Instructor, Reading Racine 619-6672
Jennings, Cyndean Jenningsc@gtc.edu Dean, Developmental Education Kenosha 564-2672
Jenrette, Paulette JenretteP@gtc.edu Asstistant to the Vice President Human Resources & Facilitie Kenosha 564-3064
Jenrette, Stacey jenrettes@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary T&I-E CATI 898-7442
Jenrette, Lisa Jenrettel@gtc.edu Work Study Keno0sha 564-2568
Jerome, Kathleen JeromeK@gtc.edu Instructor, Horticulture/Urban Agriculture Kenosha 564-2474
Jiter, Mary Jo jiterm@gtc.edu WEDD Communictions Specialist IMET 564-2460
Joas, Randy joasr@gtc.edu Work Study Kenosha
Johnson, Jeff William Johnsonjw@gtc.edu Program Information Specialist Kenosha 564-2930
Johnson, David Johnsond@gtc.edu Custodian-2H/C Kenosha
Johnson, Jay JohnsonJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2682
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Johnson, Charlie JohnsonC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Johnson, Philip JohnsonP@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn Burlington
Johnson, Jeffrey JohnsonJr@gtc.edu Adjunct
Johnson, Sharon johnsonsh@gtc.edu Assistant Controller Kenosha 564-3164
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu Adjunct
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Adjunct
Jones, Ricky Jonesr@gtc.edu Distance Learning Support Technician Kenosha 564-3706
Jones, Cynthia JonesCa@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Jones, Jason JonesJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Automated Manufacturing/Electromechancial Techno Elkhorn 741-8410
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Juarez, Reyna juarezr@gtc.edu Divisional Secrectary Racine 564-3114
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Adjunct