Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (39) | H (35) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (39) | N (21) | O (11) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (3)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Emailsort descending Job Title Campus Phone
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Adj Social Science
Halbach, Anke HalbachA@gtc.edu Instructor, Academic Support Center - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2736
Halberstadt, Mary HalberstadtM@gtc.edu Associate Director, Certification Kenosha 564-3060
Haley-Renaud, Jacquelyn HaleyRenaudJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2614
Haling, Kenneth Halingk@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8342
Halladay, Cheryl halladayc@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Casual
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Halloran, Thomas hallorant@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Racine 619-6678
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Adjunct
Halverson, Jef HalversonJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 741-8664
Hamilton, Karen HamiltonK@gtc.edu Paraprofessional II Racine 619-6480
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Academic Advisor Racine 619-6670
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Hankel, Deborah HankelD@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Elkhorn 741-8582
Hankins, Amy hankinsa@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8374
Hansen, Beverly HansenBe@gtc.edu Controller Kenosha 564-3160
Hanson, Earlyn hansone@gtc.edu
Hanson, Faye HansonF@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II - Projects Kenosha 564-2432
Hanson, Natashia hansonn@gtc.edu Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 741-8122
Hanson, Richard Hansonr@gtc.edu Instructor, Business and Industry Services Kenosha 564-2674
Hanson, Tom Hansont@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-E Elkhorn 741-8346
Hanson, Thomas hansonth@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K Racine 741-8282
Harcus, Douglas HarcusD@gtc.edu Custodian IMET
Hardbarger, Jonathan HardbargerJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural - Racine Racine 898-7486
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Casual
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Harp, Eileen harpe@gtc.edu Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv -E
Harpe, Mary harpem@gtc.edu Assistant to the President Kenosha 564-3018
Harris, Calvin HarrisC@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Racine 619-6382
Harris, John Harrisj@gtc.edu Mechanic Racine 619-6446
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Casual
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hart, Jo Hartj@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 741-8304
Hashek, Michael hashekm@gtc.edu Instructor, Supervisory Management Elkhorn 741-8462
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Haws, Mark hawsm@gtc.edu
Haywood, Zina HaywoodZ@gtc.edu Executive Vice President/Provost Kenosha 564-3104
Heather, Brandon heatherb@gtc.edu Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 564-2384
Heckel, Lisa heckell@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Heffner, Elena heffnere@gtc.edu Work Study Racine
Heinen, Alberta heinena@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetologist Apprenticeship 564-3186
Heinrich, Megan heinrichm@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Helt, Angelina HeltA@gtc.edu Instructor, Economics - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2620
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Henderson, Susan Hendersons@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 619-6720
Henken, Barb Henkenb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Henken, Celeste HenkenC@gtc.edu Foundation and Alumni Relations Coordinator Kenosha 564-2644
Hennen, Valerie Hennenv@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Racine 619-6452
Henry, Barbara HenryB@gtc.edu Adjunct Racine 619-6790
Herbrechtsmeier, Erik HerbrechtsmeierE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Herker, Gregory herkerg@gtc.edu Fab Lab Program Coordinator IMET 898-7430
Herman, Charles Hermanc@gtc.edu Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 564-2454
Hernandez, Betty hernandezb@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Hernandez Guizar, Lidia HernandezL@gtc.edu Marketing Outreach Specialist Kenosha 564-2386
Hernandez, Lauren hernandezll@gtc.edu Divisional Dean Associate Burlington 767-5306
Herring, Jayne HerringJ@gtc.edu Director, Marketing Kenosha 564-3092
Herrmann, Dawn HerrmannD@gtc.edu Financial Specialist Kenosha 564-2756
Herrmann, Susan HerrmannS@gtc.edu Instructor, Radiography Burlington 767-5336
Herr, Pamela HerrP@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 619-6520
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Racine 619-6412
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu
Higgins, Aleita HigginsA@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Racine Offsite 633-8789
Higgins, Curtis Higginsc@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2958
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Adjunct 890 Racine
Hillman, Pamela HillmanP@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 741-8470
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Adjunct-316
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Casual
Hobbs, Lawrence HobbsL@gtc.edu Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 564-2092
Hobbs, Stephanie hobbss@gtc.edu Adjunct 510
Hochberg, Sali hochbergs@gtc.edu Work Study Kenosha
Hoff, Kathy hoffk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Hoffman, Elizabeth HoffmanE@gtc.edu Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Elkhorn 741-8046
Hoffman, Justin hoffmanj@gtc.edu Instructor, Automotive Technology Kenosha 564-3930
Hoff, Robert Hoffr@gtc.edu Instructor, Fluid Power Technology Lakeview 564-3468
Hogan, Brian hoganb@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2786
Hoke, Robin hoker@gtc.edu WEDD Project Director IMET 564-3608
Holden, Marilyn Holdenm@gtc.edu Instructor, Office Technology - Racine Racine 619-6460
Holder, Helen HolderH@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 741-8634
Hoppe, Pat HoppeP@gtc.edu Instructor, Electronics-R Racine 898-7518
Hornby, Frederick HornbyF@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Hotchkiss, Keith hotchkissk@gtc.edu Casual 100 Kenosha
Howard, Lauri howardl@gtc.edu Director, Workforce Training IMET 564-2990
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hruzek, Amanda hruzeka@gtc.edu New Student Specialist Elkhorn 741-8442
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu Adjunct Elkhorn 741-8338
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Hughes, Bryan hughesb@gtc.edu Health Professions Occupation Program Specialist Kenosha 564-2860
Hulback, Victoria hulbackv@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2238
Humes, Anthony humesa@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-3720
Hunter, Margaret HunterMA@gtc.edu Learning Technologist Elkhorn 741-8290
Hur, Christian hurc@gtc.edu Instructor, Web Racine 619-6388