Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (39) | N (21) | O (11) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Job Title Campus Phonesort descending
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Nursing Lab Assistant
Calhoun, Elizabeth calhoune@gtc.edu Adj Inst ABE/ESL (017)-Elkhorn
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Casual
Coleman, Mary colemanm@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Cornella, Roshann cornellar@gtc.edu Work Study Racine 2954
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Conyn, John conynj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Cheney, Dean cheneyd@gtc.edu Work Study Elkhorn
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Casual
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Crawford, Desmond crawfordd@gtc.edu Work Study Racine
Cikel, Shelley cikels@gtc.edu Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Cook, Michael cookm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Kenosha
Checki, Gena checkig@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Christiansen, Kurt ChristiansenK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Adjunct
Cayemberg, Merlin Cayembergm@gtc.edu Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD CATI
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Casual
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Adjunct-522 Burlington
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Adjunct
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Casual
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Casual
Chapman, Cheryl ChapmanC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Curtis, Christopher Curtisc@gtc.edu Third Shift Custodian-R Racine
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Carslick, Kimberly Carslickk@gtc.edu Registrar/Bursar Specialist Kenosha
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu WGTD Operator/Announcer/Copy Writer - Casual
Conner, Valerie ConnerV@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Cook, Laura Cookl@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Castineyra, Katie castineyrak@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Carey, Angela CareyA@gtc.edu Research Specialist Kenosha 564-2140
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 564-2324
Christman, Rachel christmanr@gtc.edu Student Services Center Manager Kenosha 564-2350
Christensen, Vicki ChristensenV@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II-A/P Kenosha 564-2574
Cain, Jeffery CainJ@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2552
Charpentier, Jennifer charpentierj@gtc.edu Foundation Excutive Director Kenosha 564-2866
Cooks, Sonya cookss@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2520
Cole, David ColeD@gtc.edu General Manager WGTD- FM91.1 Kenosha 564-3030
Clark, Ed Clarke@gtc.edu State Reporting/Software Development Administrator Kenosha 564-2382
Croce, Sherry CroceS@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II Kenosha 564-3008
Connolly, Colleen connollyc@gtc.edu Instructor, Communications Kenosha 564-2966
Carrera, Madeline Carreram@gtc.edu Service Learning Coordinator Kenosha 564-3138
Colony, Lee ColonyL@gtc.edu Marketing Communication Specialist Kenosha 564-2512
Carbajal, Diane Carbajald@gtc.edu Marketing & Communication Associate Kenosha 564-3222
Cotton, Michael CottonM@gtc.edu Custodian-3K Kenosha 564-2702
Chittenden, Kallie chittendenk@gtc.edu Center for Sustainable Living Program Manager Kenosha 564-2196
Capelli, Julie Capellij@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2374
Cairns, Marie Cairnsm@gtc.edu Science Technical Assistant Kenosha 564-2370
Carstens Berberich, Jodie CarstensJ@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-Transportation-K Kenosha 564-3904
Calvert, Pat Calvertp@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Kenosha 564-2372
Chase, Susan ChaseS@gtc.edu Accounting Associate Kenosha 564-2762
Cook, Christina cookc@gtc.edu Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 619-6594
Coloriano, Jomarie colorianoj@gtc.edu Student Support Specialist Racine 619-6440
Costello, Michael CostelloM@gtc.edu Instructor, Psychology Racine 619-6344
Casey, Stacey CaseyS@gtc.edu Nursing Skills Lab Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 619-6786
Collum, Rudy Collumr@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult High School/History - Racine Racine 619-6358
Crane, Peggy CraneP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - R Racine 619-6788
Campbell, Marvin CampbellM@gtc.edu Technology Support Coordinator Racine 619-6338
Common, Rashi commonr@gtc.edu Learning Success Coach, Human Services Racine 619-6560
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Racine 619-6528
Comer, Karen Comerk@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology - Racine Racine 619-6360
Curi, Susan CuriS@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology - Racine Racine 619-6362
Chapman, Ginger Chapmang@gtc.edu District Records Associate Racine 619-6836
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 619-6620
Carlson, Marilyn carlsonm@gtc.edu Instructor - Alternative High School Elkhorn 741-8486
Chapple, Tamia chapplet@gtc.edu Instructor, Community Pharmacy Technician Elkhorn 741-8478
Chapko, Nancy ChapkoN@gtc.edu Instructional Designer/Student Learning Coordinator Burlington 767-5334
Cozzi, Diane Cozzid@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5328
Chapman, Gregory chapmangr@gtc.edu Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 898-7550