Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (39) | N (21) | O (11) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Arvola, William arvolaw@gtc.edu
Ambrose, Jennifer AmbroseJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Aranda, Carlos ArandaC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Abbott, Leesa abbottl@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K Racine
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Andersen, Dave andersend1@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Ammendola, Karen Ammendolak@gtc.edu Adjunct Kenosha
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Adjunct
Ashworth, Sarah ashworths@gtc.edu Admissions Associate Elkhorn 741-8164
Appenzeller, Mary AppenzellerM@gtc.edu Admissions Associate Burlington 741-8178
Aldrich, Janice aldrichj@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn Elkhorn
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Campus Affairs Associate Racine 619-6444
Anguiano, Mariana anguianom@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Assad, Fawzi AssadF@gtc.edu Casual
Albert, Kathleen AlbertK@gtc.edu Casual
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Casual
Assad, Assad AssadA@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician IMET 898-7536
Annina, Ralph anninar@gtc.edu Curriculum Development
Abegglen, Robert abegglenr@gtc.edu Disability Support Specialist Kenosha 564-2744
Allred, Mandria allredm@gtc.edu District Financial Aid Specialist Kenosha 564-3072
Allen, Elizabeth allene@gtc.edu Foundation Associate Kenosha 564-3622
Anderson, Amy andersona@gtc.edu Grants Specialist Kenosha 564-2306
Asma, Elaine AsmaE@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 564-2410
Ayala, Nicole ayalan@gtc.edu Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Burlington 767-5374
Aiello, Kari aiellok@gtc.edu Instructor, Marketing - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2528
Andreucci, Lori Andreuccil@gtc.edu Instructor, Medical Assistant - Racine Racine 619-6604
Antlfinger, Paula AntlfingerP@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2706
Avila, Jose AvilaJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5316
Aird, Colleen airdc@gtc.edu Instructor, Vanguard Pyschology/Sociology 619-6392
Andrews, Tricia andrewst@gtc.edu Library Circulation Technician Elkhorn 619-6370
Apilado, Anthony ApiladoA@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-3708
Andrews, George andrewsg@gtc.edu Manager, Facilities Elkhorn 741-8506
Albrecht, Bryan AlbrechtB@gtc.edu President/CEO Kenosha 564-3610
Altenburg, Betty AltenburgB@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Kenosha
Avalos, Lynn avalosl@gtc.edu Work Study Racine 2954