Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (4)

Meet Your New Student Specialist

Sometimes, figuring out what you want to do after high school can be very confusing. Am I ready for college? Can I afford college? Do I really need to go to college? If these questions sound familiar, Gateway’s New Student Specialists can help!

Every high school in Gateway’s district has a New Student SpecialistNew Student Specialists work with you if you know you want to attend Gateway. We help you navigate the college admissions process. Not sure what you want to do after high school? No problem. Your New Student Specialist will spend time with you, helping you discover your interests and abilities, and help you explore available programs at Gateway:

Katie Dembowski

Katie Dembowski
dembowskik@gtc.edu
(262) 564-2352

NSS for:
Bradford
Indian Trail
Shoreland

Paul Eggers

Paul Eggers
eggersp@gtc.edu
(262) 564-2388

NSS for:
WIlmont
Kenosha Central
Harborside
Christian Life

Amanda Hruzek

Amanda Hruzek
hruzeka@gtc.edu
(262) 741-8442

NSS for:
Delevan Darien
Williams Bay
Badger

AJ Laird

AJ Laird
lairda@gtc.edu
(262) 564-2558

View AJ's video

NSS for:
Lakeview
St. Joseph
(Kenosha Middle Schools)

Bao Lee

Bao Lee
leeb@gtc.eduu
(262) 564-2652

NSS for:
Case
Walden
Waterford

Vincent Lieu

Vincent Lieu
lieuv@gtc.edu
(262) 619-6718

View Vincent's video

NSS for:
Park
Racine Lutheran
Union Grove
(Burlington)

Sabrina Morgan-Hill

Sabrina Morgan-Hill
morgans@gtc.edu
(262) 767-5412

View Sabrina's video

NSS for:
Tremper
Reuther
Hillcrest
Kenosha Electronic School

Maria Perez

Maria Perez
perezm@gtc.edu
(262) 619-6328

NSS for:
St. Catherine's
Horlick
REAL

Joseph Sell

Joseph Sell
sellj@gtc.edu
(262) 741-8356

NSS for:
WI School for the Deaf
Whitewater
Burlington

Katie Graf

Katie Graf
grafk@gtc.edu
(262) 741-8474

NSS for:
Alternative High School
Elkhorn
Catholic Central
East Troy
Big Foot


Director of College Access

Angela Becerra-Chvilicek
becerrachviliceka@gtc.edu
(262) 741-8392

Program Director

Jane Finkenbine

Jane Finkenbine
finkenbinej@gtc.edu
(262) 767-5404

Program Associate

Cheryl-Norton.jpg

Cheryl Norton
nortonc@gtc.edu
(262) 619-6728